Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicopee ma

Nice place staff awesome and accomdating

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It was cozy clean and great staff nice pool beach club area - great wildlife birds from Balcony
Cons: Balcony small -hard to fit the two chairs or people out there
Location: Great location and a lot to do nearby
Great place - Condo setting very clean and cozy - nice heated pool bar and staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base of operations in Key West

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Towel dryer or rack for personal towels
Location: Nearby standard shopping and restaurants, but just a shuttle away from sunset cruises, etc.
Free Parking with great Shuttle service to Old Town was outstanding. You never have to be concerned about busy driving conditions or finding a parking spot or worrying about DUI! Outstanding Concierge Service to assist you with what to see and do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice property w pool, sandy beach and boat docks.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: They have a small bar at the beach. Happy hour from 4 to 6 pm. Pina Coladas are excellent.
Location: Well located. Short car ride to local attractions.
Ocean Pointe is a gated property with well kept grounds. The condos are privately owned and each one is differently appointed. The place is managed by a property management company. They were really nice people and helpful. They provided bedding (white, double sheeted) and bath towels. We went down with family and friends. We got to see the inside of several units. They were all pretty nice. They were obviously remodeled. The furniture in all three units was comfortable. Each place reflected the personal style of the owner. Our unit had a granite kitchen and 2 baths w granite counter tops. We also had two tiny balconies with an ocean view. Ocean Pointe is not super fancy. But it was clean and nice. Felt homey. We would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Retirement trip

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, the pool
Cons: Cable was not working in condo
Location: We spent an entire day at the pool and we took a side trip to Key West. We had dinner at Marker 88, at Sams suggestion and ha a wonderful meal.
Had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect, the staff, especially Sam, was helpful and friendly. The pool was great. We had a relaxing time. The weather cooperated wonderfully. Unfortunately we had to leave and go back to the snow in Cleveland. we hope to be back next January.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from se

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great view............ ...... ..... ..... ...... .......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic condo

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Condo.
Cons: New mattresses.
Location: Lots of places to eat at nearby - Fish House, Island Grill, Mrs Macs, Key Lime Chocholates. The turtle hospital has am interesting tour. Key West.
This is a basic condo, which is what I expected and wanted. We basically just used it as a base to explore the area. It is time for them to replace the mattresses in our unit at least - that would be my major complaint. The pool and hot tub area was nice - only used it once as we weren't around much during the day. We had an ocean view unit - set far back from the water but a nice view of the mangroves. Our balcony was very small, but like I said we weren't really there much to use it anyways. We would return as it met our needs for our visit to the keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suites

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Pool, beach, beds, suites
Cons: Cleanliness of floors in suite
Location: Loved the helpful sheet at checking of restaurants to go to.
Nice suites, great pool and hot tub. Let us on early when we arrived to enjoy the beach. Very comfortable beds. Floors were dirty and turned our socks black though. Great overall and would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious condo

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: very quiet location nice big outdoor pool
Cons: balcony is small
Location: situated just off US 1 .
beautiful roomy condo with view of the ocean very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Peaceful and beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Great property.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We had a 2 bedroom unit (1415) and were pleasantly surprised to have a 2nd unadvertised bath. It was clean and pleasant. Very limited kitchen supplies but everything we really needed.