Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice to stay at

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Have stayed here a couple of times. Very quite and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Perfect Stay in the Keys

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Paddle! the Florida Keys is nearby and they offer great eco-tours and rentals. Also, about 6 miles to Key Largo for shopping and restaurants.
Ocean Pointe Suites was the perfect location for our vacation! There were two couples in our party and we had plenty of room. Extremely nice and helpful staff, clean rooms, and everything you could possibly need including dishwasher, washer/dryer, Jacuzzi bathtub, two TVs, living room, balcony, and kitchen stocked with pots/plates/glasses, etc. The pool and hot tub were clean, the property was well-kept, and the area was quiet and peaceful. This place definitely exceeded our expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

DO NOT RENT

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This is a real joke for what they charge. The beach is hard like the have sand on concrete and when you go into the water it's all rocks with a sign saying wear appropriate footwear. They couldn't even get a shower chair for me. I'm missing a leg and the gave me a bed side commode to use as a shower chair. I stayed 2 nights with my kids and couldn't wait to leave!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This room was not a Hotel. it was a Condo managed by an agency in a resort. the Condo was nice but the housekeeping needed a little help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean Pointe Suites

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The property is beautiful and clean.
The property is beautiful but the rooms are poorly stocked and had limited furniture for a suite. I had a two bed room suite and only 3 forks and 4 bowls so small you couldn't even use them for cereal. There was one small sofa and that was it for seating arrangements. We had to bring our bean bag up from the boat in order to have places to sit. There were absolutely no baking dishes and only a frying pan for preparing meals. If you plan on staying for any length of time bring your entire kitchen!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This is a very nice place to say and enjoy the Keys. With the full kitchen and in unit washer and dryer it's like having your own condo to come home to. Stay here, rent a car, explore the Florida Keys! Love it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Great beds
Very clean , spacious and comfy. Only two of us stayed but I can see this as a great place for a family. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Miami, FL

5 star hotel for a 4 star price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Took my boyfriend, our first trip together. We had such a great time - the room was so nice, we did not want to leave. The pool is very attractive and clean. We will definitely come back. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genomresa

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde endast en natt för att komma vidare till Key West. Kändes som en semesteranläggning där man bor en längre tid. En mindre lägenhet var det med två sovrum och kök/vardagsrum (lite onödigt stort för oss två). Men bra för en familj. Det fanns även en liten balkong. Utsikt över havet vilket var mysigt. En privat strand men som när vi var där tyvärr var bokad för ett bröllop, så vi kunde inte nyttja den så länge utan fick gå till poolen istället, vilken var helt ok. Bar fanns med lite mindre utbud av mat. Väldig långsam service i baren, då bara en person jobbade där. Fanns inte så mycket andra restauranger på gångavstånd. Helt okej ställe dock, men inte riktigt i min smak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunkerque - France

Environnement reposant, cadre sympathique.

Posted May 12, 2016
Très bon séjour. J' y reviendrais.Environnement splendide.