Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes, DE

Charming boutique hotel in great location.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Kim was so helpful and friendly. We had reached elite Expedia status and so received an upgrade to a wonderful, spacious suite, with complementary box of chocolates. The pool area is pretty, with orchids all around. The location is convenient to the trolley, restaurants and night life and still the room was quiet. Great little hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel on quiet end of Duval

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Looking for walking distance to the highlights of Key West? Look no further. This stylish inn offers updated facilities with continental breakfast and happy hour. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed the quiet pool area. Be certain to check out the beautiful orchids on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a Gem

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We checked a lot online. Found this place and couldn't believe it. Great room, great staff, and perfect location. After walking Key West for 5 day we saw a lot of places. This is the best overall of everything. The reviews don't lie. Reserve direct with hotel and save 10%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Duval

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cindy as friendly, delightful and very helpful. Gave us a discount when Direct TV wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and in a great location.
Location: Southernmost point is just a few blocks away. Don't miss the sunset at the pier.
The customer service was fantastic! Kim was very welcoming and greeted us warmly. She gave us a map of the area, and offered to book any activities or make any recommendations if we needed it. The hotel was in a great location, and within walking distance of most activities. We could shop, drop off our purchases, and go right back out again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruston LA

Great location...

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really lovely small hotel... just steps away from Duval Street. Super friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Pa

Great little boutique hotel right on Duval! Great

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We love this hotel... clean, great staff,clean room... small boutique hotel was a great quiet oasis right on Duval but away from the crazy, but close enough to walk everywhere! Great bed after a long day!!!!
5 out of 5
by Zhenyu

Great place to stay in Key West

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, nice rooms, close to Duval St but the rooms are very quiet. Will recommend to anyone that looking forward to spend some time in Key west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were courteous & very nice. Highly recommended & I will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from royal oak, mi

execellent location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel staff welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Hotel is right off of Duvall but, was unexpectedly quiet. Very nice at the end of the day. would definitely stay here again.