Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruston LA

Great location...

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really lovely small hotel... just steps away from Duval Street. Super friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Pa

Great little boutique hotel right on Duval! Great

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We love this hotel... clean, great staff,clean room... small boutique hotel was a great quiet oasis right on Duval but away from the crazy, but close enough to walk everywhere! Great bed after a long day!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from royal oak, mi

execellent location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel staff welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Hotel is right off of Duvall but, was unexpectedly quiet. Very nice at the end of the day. would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Very niece hotel, in a good location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great services at this hotel, thanks you for your services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very nice updates done to an older "motor court". Comfortable, well-appointed rooms. Nice pool area. Lovely staff members eager to help you in any way. Kim was able to get us a reservation at a premier site for a sunset dinner within an hour of sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to everything it's Perfect !

Posted Dec 14, 2016
From the second we walked into the lobby until we left the staff was so friendly and attentive . The breakfast was just right and Happy hour was awesome ! Sion the Bartender went above and beyond to make our time at happy hour one of our best memories . Thank you everyone there we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located. Cozy cute boutique hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Highly recommended. Right on Duvall but quiet, nice pool and a little bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Within walking distance of everything. We walked south to the beach and north to the pier.
Fantastic location! Entire facility is immaculately clean! Completely remodeled very tastefully! Staff was so friendly and welcoming. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Week of R&R in Key West.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The Orchid Key offered the best customer service that my wife and I have every experience at a hotel. The staff was prompt to our needs and supplied quality products. The room was clean and in excellent condition. The mattress slept great and the turn down service was a nice addition. My wife and I would recommend the Orchid Key to anyone looking for a stress free retreat. We also recommend staying for at least a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect location on Duval Street!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was more than accommodating! Everyone was very nice and helpful!