Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct/Fl

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice! We got a room next to the pool. Definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Relax Without The Kids

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very quiet and well maintained property. One block from all the night life on Duvall and within walking distance to Mallory Square for the sunset and the harbor for all water activities. Several great restaurants within a few blocks. Rooms are nice. Ours had a private deck over looking the pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and the hotel surprised us with a nice bottle of wine. We will definitely be back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Quiet, Comfortable and very convenient!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Basically everything but the most important thing is LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Cons: Some more bathroom supplies
Location: Again perfect location. One block away from Duval Street. Walking distance to the beach and the marina area. Lots of bars and restaurants to choose.
We spent 6 wonderful days at this hotel and we couldn't have made a better choice. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable to be in. Its location is just super convenient since everything is just into walking distance but they also have the bikes rental so you can bike around the island and go to any place without the stress of taking a cab which can be very pricey and annoying. We did not rent a car since this can be very inconvenient but if you do be aware that you'll have to pay for parking every day. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and beds and pillows are super comfortable. My only suggestion would be to add mouth wash and shower caps to the bathroom supplies. They offer a nice breakfast (buffet style) with coffee, orange juice, yogurt, fruits and bakery. You have a fridge, a coffee maker and a microwave oven in the room so you can get some supplies if you are into saving mode. Flat TV with enough channels if you wanna spend some time inside hiding from the extreme hot weather (the TV screen sometimes was going a bit dark for no reason so maybe that's something to check out) but there's so much fun around to do that you'd better buy some nice sun protection and spend your time off the room as we did! Again this hotel is just perfect (specially for couples since there're no kids around!) and the location is just great. Close to the action but quiet enough to have a good resting nite. We would definitively come back in our next visit to Key West
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very private and charming!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here while down in key west to get married. We had some issues with weather and the airlines and had to drive and weren't able to check in until the middle of the night, and they were fine with it. Paradise inn is close to everything! Very clean, comfortable, and personable because it is so small if there was an issue it was fixed right away. The pool was great and open 24 hrs. Nice little breakfast in the morning and wine and cheese provided before heading out at night. I would highly recommend and when I return I would stay again! Thank u for everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall england

Lovely hotel,

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Except they charged for car parking at 25 dollars a night which all the guest thought was expensive.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance and all local attractions nearby.
Lovely hotel in the heart of town, quiet as its adults only but everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice, quiet, and cute hotel within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, large room
Location: Duval street close by
Beautiful key west style hotel..our room was large, comfortable and awesome! Close to Duval street...loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Fantastic location next to Duvall but totally secluded and peaceful. Very intimate setting and nice pool area. Good continental breakfast. Complimentary wine and cheese at 5pm! Staff is very pleasant! A lot of nice little extras are included and appreciated! Extra fee for parking is annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the ruff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Loved every thing about my stay at this Inn. Very friendly, accommodating staff, clean rooms, great location.
5 out of 5
by Vitaly from Singapore

Great location, great service

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located quite with easy access to all main attractions. Free good quality FiWi, parking available for extra charge, very nice breakfast and pleasant staff, cool jacuzzi and pool in backyard! Great hotel for good value.