Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Paradise in the Middle of Town

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I can't say enough good things about this modern up to date adults only inn with a great staff. It is close to the Duvel and all the tourist hot spots, but a block or 2 off the main noisy avenue. Turn right and you find a great seafood place Off the Hook, turn left and there's Duffy's Steak House with a couple excellent bars in between.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Paradies im Paradise

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Alles.
Cons: Alles top.
Location: Beste Lage. SIMTON Street. Parallel zur DUVAL. Aber so weit entfernt, dass absolut ruhig und romantisch.
Ein Traum in Key West. Die schönste Suite, die wir auf unserer Rundreise gefunden haben. Toller Service, gutes Frühstück. Romantisch verträumter Garten. Besser geht es nicht in Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Charming hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean, wine and cheese, paper and bottle waters daily- very nice touches not to mention the yummy breakfasts. Everything was exactly as stated, pictures online are a duplicate of how everything looks. Very pleased
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

This hotel was exactly what I was looking for!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I loved everything about it!!
Cons: Late check out and communication between the employees could be improved.
We enjoyed the little time we stayed there! We're looking into staying there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable and good looking the hospitality was nice the only thing that did not satisfy me was the coffee creamer in the rooms, it was the worst creamer I have attempted to use also the 25$ parking fee is a little steep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leclaire iowa

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Great staff, beautiful room. Pool area was very nice. Highly recommend will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Tropical Paradise

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Central location. One block from Duval Street and only a short walk to Mallory Square or other attractions like Hemmingways House.
My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights in October in one of the king be doing suites. It was AMAZING! This hotel is beautiful, everything was clean and well taken care of. The hotel provides complimentary breakfast, wine / cheese of an afternoon and we even woke to find the newspaper on our front door. Which I thought was a lovely touch! The hotel Is very centrally located and is only a short walk to the cities attractions and restaurants. You can also hire bikes from the hotel too if you wish. If your in Key West don't hesitate to stay here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

the hotel mngt went out of their way to please us.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: great pool and spa
Cons: no elevators
Location: your right in the middle of everything
Great staff, beautiful pool and spa. Cozy cottage in the middle of everything. One block from Duval Street. Nice breakfast too that's included. I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean city, md

Nice and cozy

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We were able to get a very good deal on the room in early October. Complimentary breakfast, wine and cheese in the lobby made a nice impression. Hotel stuff was very pleasant. The room was clean. I would only recommend to work on the cleanliness of the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Everything you Need, Great Location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Paradise was very clean, nice pool with Sinatra type music, super friendly staff, complimentary wine,cheese and crackers cocktail hour and breakfast. You can rent bikes on site, one block parallel to Duval St.