Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
A little pricey for what you get, but nice. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice staff. Okay room. Poor bed/pillows (bring your own!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly, and the spot was nice, cozy and affordable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinity, FL

Nice cottage style accommodations.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I stayed in the economy room with two twin beds needing only a place to sleep. It was spotless and comfortable, nicely furnished. I would like to return to Parmers for an extended stay. The location is terrific, right on the water. Very pretty with plenty of Adirondack chairs scattered about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modriges Zimmer!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Das Zimmer war dermaßen modrig und muffig, dass wir am liebsten direkt wieder ausgecheckt hätten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I suppose it's your typical keys hotel, but don't expect the glamour of a high end resort. Don't even expect the glamour of a holiday inn. Though it was a beautiful setting on the water and the room was clean, it was very outdated. There was some kind of wallpaper that had been put over the cabinets to make them look like bamboo. The tiles were chipped. Even had a metal door, very old school. Breakfast was cereal and toast, some muffins and fruit. I won't be stay there again. Great if you are boating and need a place to dock boat, and don't really care about room quality. Very expensive for the quality of room.
5 out of 5
by jordana

Great little place

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after hours. They have a system set up for after 8pm arrivals that worked well. The rooms were not the most up to date in terms of hardware, but has very clearly been kept clean regularly and the sheets and towels felt fresh and new. They were very nice in the office and I appreciated their hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr schöne Anlage direkt am Wasser

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Die traumhafte Umgebung, direkt am Wasser
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten größer sein, es gibt kaum Platz für das Gepäck und die Kleidung.-Ansonsten hat alles gepaßt.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Little Torch Key, mit direktem Zugang zum Meer. Sehr schöne, gepflegte Anlage.
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel geschlafen. Kleine Zimmer jeweils mit Veranda, direkt am Wasser. Wunderschöne Umgebung und sehr netter Empfang.
4 out of 5
by David from Saint Augustine

A secluded, quiet and relaxing resort!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very secluded and quiet! Great view of intercostal waterway! A relaxing experience after a 25 mile bike ride!