Ratings based on 2,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Air condition is too noise
L' albergo e molto bello, accogliente, lo staff gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and comfy closed to Everywhere.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Clean, comfy, nice room. Will definitely go back again. Closed to water activities. Walgreen is right next to the hotel , very convenient. Closed to downtown. Nice and helpful staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nitinghamshire

Nice Family Orientated Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Overall a good resort hotel but it is staring to look a little tired, rooms clean and well kept housekeeping efficient, Privacy is superb with three story rooms divided into suites and the garden view are as good as the sea view for comfort and privacy. Four pools well set out and well shielded within centre of the resort. On site restaurant efficient but limited menu and a little on the pricy side but tasty. Just be aware to visit centre of Key West is a taxi ride at about twenty dollars each way, Your around the island on a jet ski is well with doing and is run from one of the jettys at the resort so easy to access. Overall would definatley go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but too expensive, and smelled like mold

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Too expensive for what you get , and not really a beach like the pictures show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Peaceful place in Key West

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We got 2 rooms with water view. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Built in closet, small refrigerator in the wall unit, new TV with cable. The bathrooms were large and clean. The hotel has 3 pools and a bar. Service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but too expensive

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nice, clean and updated
Cons: Pricing
Location: Winn Dixie, 5Guys, Fridays across the street, but about 15 min drive to downtown (where most local restaurants and attractions are located).
Nice hotel but too expensive compared to other alternatives in the area. Need to drive to get to the downtown (many other hotels and B&B are right in downtown, which makes it easier to enjoy Key West). Rooms are very clean, AC works well, bathroom is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pool staff was fabulous! Loved the room and water view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great staff, Beautiful Private Beach Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We stayed in a beautiful waterfront king room that had a private beachside patio. This place is wonderful and very private. The room was clean, with lots of space, & a comfy bed. The staff were amazing. They were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be coming back & staying here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel far from the beach.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I expected a lot more from a hotel rated 4 stars on Expedia. In my opinion, it is a nice 3 star hotel far from beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Never Again

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Need self closing entry doors, ice machine not working, internet lousy, no food service after 8PM,
I did not receive a n invoice for my stay. When I asked for the invoice I was told Expedia would provide it and to date I have received nothing.