Ratings based on 2,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria VA

Great hotel for families

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We loved the location and the variety of amenities for families. The pools were lovely and we loved having a balcony overlooking the pool area. The family suite had ample space for all of us to spread out. The staff could not have been nicer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Aug 30, 2016
No parking available most of the time Terrible breakfast Non responsive staff Avoid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room suitable for families, Beach is about 10 minu

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Waterfront view
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to shopping
Hotel located in a nice area close to shopping. Parking is very limited and the beach was about 10 minutes away car ride or you can take a free shuttle. Rooms were spacious good for families. Food options at hotel itself is limited. A lot of things to do in town but many of the restaurants were closed for the season. Check before you go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is awesome, great view of the water, lots of excursions, and staff was very friendly. The only issue was mosquitoes in our room! Had to take care of this issue myself, but other than that, great place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Yes
Cons: Communication
Location: Too far from the main areas
Pre planed two activities and the hotel did not follow through. Even after talking with he manager he still did not follow through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Egypt, NJ

Awesome resort!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Best vacation ever!! Will definitely be coming back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean up to date accommodations. Very friendly staff. Awesome atmosphere. I would stay here again. The only issue is getting to and from old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel nice pools beautiful rooms with

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Plenry of room for kids and arenta with nice Bath rooms poola And food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown, OH

Always great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking. It's very limited. Parking is available next door and is only a short walk.
Location: Ft Zach is by far the best beach. Mangia Mangia is fantastic.
This was our fourth stay with Parrot Key. From being greated with sangria on arrival to the clean room this hotel was perfect. It's far enough from the noise of Duval St to relax but close enough to be anywhere you want in minutes. After four seperate stays all I can say is that we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie Fla

Family Keys vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful staff, and the place is beautifully maintained. Just a great place all around.