Ratings based on 2,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Yes
Cons: Communication
Location: Too far from the main areas
Pre planed two activities and the hotel did not follow through. Even after talking with he manager he still did not follow through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Egypt, NJ

Awesome resort!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Best vacation ever!! Will definitely be coming back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean up to date accommodations. Very friendly staff. Awesome atmosphere. I would stay here again. The only issue is getting to and from old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel nice pools beautiful rooms with

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Plenry of room for kids and arenta with nice Bath rooms poola And food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown, OH

Always great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking. It's very limited. Parking is available next door and is only a short walk.
Location: Ft Zach is by far the best beach. Mangia Mangia is fantastic.
This was our fourth stay with Parrot Key. From being greated with sangria on arrival to the clean room this hotel was perfect. It's far enough from the noise of Duval St to relax but close enough to be anywhere you want in minutes. After four seperate stays all I can say is that we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie Fla

Family Keys vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful staff, and the place is beautifully maintained. Just a great place all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel is quaint and nice, but a few of the hotel lobby staff were rude and made us feel we were a bother. The FREE shuttle was a nice amenity, but the although we were told to be precise on the time we were at the pick up location, THEY were not precise. We got to the location to be picked up early, but the shuttle LEFT early so we had to wait 2 hours in order to get picked up for the next one. It was frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Uncomfortable mattress and pillows.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very uncomfortable mattress - It was sinking toward the middle. Also front pillows, which were not decorative, were hard and we only discovered the back pillows were a little better the next morning. Lights outside our room were on all night (may have been for security). It didn't bother me but bothered my partner a lot - he complained a lot. The staff were very nice - no complaints there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a necklace stolen out of our room. I had to report it 2 times and finally got a call from the housekeeping manager the day I returned home. If it was not for this I would say it was a nice place to stay except for the parking for quests. Always filled up and had to park on the side of a Walgreens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel loin de la rue principale

Posted Aug 2, 2016
J ai dû aller changer la clé de la chambre 4 x porte defect , télécommande de TV5 defect , party à l extérieur A la piscine qui ne finis plus 4 am et après dans leur chambre , pas de sécurité Tres déçus pour le prix