Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service declined

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room looked impressive. However there was hair in the bed! Not sure if the bed was changed from the time the last guest checked out or not. When I was walking around barefoot I noticed my feet were sticking to the floor, and were extremely dirty after exiting the shower. I expected a certain level of cleanliness for the price and caliber of hotel the Pegasus used to be. However the service has declined dramatically since our last stay about 1 year ago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Poker Run stat

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here several times. It is always a good rate for the stay. The pool bartender wasn't too nice but the girl at the front desk was very pleasant. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape coral Fl

Right in the heart of it all...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Soaps and shampoos were readily available hanging on wall in dispenser. Roof Lounge and pool area very nice, along with the two free drink tickets.
Cons: Bed & linens. Provide floor Matt for bathroom.
Location: City trolley was great transportation, they give you coupons for businesses..Aqua club show if definitely worth seeing...take your $1. Bills
This hotel met our needs to be close to everything! Very nice pool area, the room had been nicely decorated, and the staff was polite. Parking was just a block away, which was an additional $15.00 to the cost of the room....something we believe should have been included for the $ 309. Per night. Our bed was uncomfortable and the sheets felt as if they had been starched making them stiff, itchy, and hot. Change the linens and we would definitely return....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right where you want to be

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A nice clean hotel right on Duval street. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel overbooked and moved us from a king to a queen. Room was very small. Said they would bring in roller bed. Left for the day and roller bed was not in room. Front desk is very nice but a bad practice to overbook rooms. Our original room that was confirmed I am sure was given to a guest paying a higher rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Zimmer

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Leider aber auch an der Duval Street, wo es bis in die frühen Morgenstunden laut ist. Wer feiern möchte, ist hier richtig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Nice close to duval eateries and shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just stayed one night. For quick trip to get away from the mainland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, close to Duval St.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Loved this place, close to everything, nice pool on top deck, comfortable bed, great shower, very slow internet speed. Great deal for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel right in the middle of town close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fla.

Right off Duval Street.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It's closeness to Deval Street.
Cons: The parking could be improved. We had to pay extra to park a block away. Hotel has no closer parking.
Location: The things to do nearby is endless. Something for everyone, and every budget.
Hotel was a short walk to Duval Street. We got back tired and hot. The room was cool and the bed was cozy.