Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penna.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Great location. On the water and near Duval street.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Sully, thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location to all the main attractions in key West. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Joe Dantoni
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Klimaanlage war sehr laut, Zimmer , Strand sehr klein . Wir sind sehr enttäuscht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We had an amazing stay here! The staff was great, room service was quick, everything was great.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Jordan, thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay during your recent trip. Thank you for your kind words regarding out associates as we strive to make our guests feel at home during their trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Joe Dantoni
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Don't Stay Here Over-priced

Posted Aug 20, 2015
My family travels to Key West every summer. We usually stay at the Southernmost - which is a great hotel - We thought we try the Pier - the location is excellent that's it. When we arrived late after traveling all day, Expedia made an error. The inept FD was unhelpful and dumb. The room was horrible! The bed was a brick. Couldn't sleep cause the old outdated AC was extremely noisey! The pool looked like a Motel 6. Food was limited and way overprice. Breakfast tacos and bagel $60!? The beach area tiny. Not kid friendly. If you want to go to the Keys stay away from this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Wonderful hotel, with its own private beach our kids loved. We enjoyed eating on the outside patio looking out at the water! Very relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jenny, thank you for your review. I am thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us during you recent trip to Key West. Thank you for your kind words regarding our Harbor View Cafe. I will make sure to pass them along. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Joe Dantoni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with key west

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: general across all aspects a great hotel
Cons: struggle to get a drink in hotel after 11.00 if with old teenagers , as outside bar closed and hotel bar (very dingy) is over 21
Location: location was a great and acess to everything , hotel golf carts was a good idea as well
great location and amazing views , if you pay for the ocean view amazing little private beach
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us during your recent trip. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Key West. Best, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great property, helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our associates as we strive to make our guests feel at home during their trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: This hotel has a private beach, with great catering service provided.
Cons: The water pressure of the shower is not strong enough.
A very good hotel locating at a very good location.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our wonderful amenities. Thank you for bringing to my attention the issue with the water pressure. I will make sure to have a team out there to fix this for future visits. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Key West Anniversary Vaca

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The service and staff was amazing!
Location: Everything is right off Duval st. Amazing resturants, shopping and site seeing.
Our anniversary vaca was so relaxing and the island is so beautiful. I would say in my opinion that Key West is not a "family" place to bring children more of adult get away.
Comment from EPC
Aug 14, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. Happy anniversary and I am pleased to her you enjoyed your stay and we were able to make your trip memorable. We look forward to hosting you the next time you find yourself in Key West. Best, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest,va

Great accommodations and staff

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Definitely will return..excellent location and service..
Comment from EPC
Aug 13, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Carrie, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Joe Dantoni