Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Not a place for adults over 45.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Had to carry suitcases up two flights of stairs. No elevator. Many drunk young people. Woken up at 3:30 by returning partiers. No walkin shower. Just a bathtub Sure it would be fun for younger people. Definitely not worth the price!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great water sports but watch you wallet!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: The Manager Sergio could have apologized for the unauthorized charges his staff applied to my AMEX and been more helpful.
Location: Great Restaurants near by. The food was better everywhere but the resort, it was boring and overpriced $90.00 for lunch for 4.
The property was great, but my experience was that someone had charged my Amex 1600.00 unauthorized. We had a prepaid on expedia and they used my AMEX and put charges for "incidentals" I never charged on my AMEX and it took 4 days to get them to reverse the charges. That tainted my weekend out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel was under construction, property was flooded, pool was closed, beach was littered with construction equipment. Staff kept telling us pool would be open which it never did. Every time it rained entire property flooded, very difficult to get around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent , I will recommend this hotel to anybody
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice all aound place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Perfection is the best way to describe our stay, thank you ...............................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: xx
Not a good place to stay small rooms unpleasant manager not accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome get away

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel was perfect.
Cons: Our complaint was the bar/restaurant on site, service left much to be desired, needs much improvement. I will say the bartenders were the exception.
Location: Sandbar, beach, fishing, driving distance to all the keys, great restaurants close by
We had a great long weekend, this newly remodeled hotel has a great location. We were able to rent a boat and go out the sandbar when there was only one other boat there!
4 out of 5
by Luana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Under renovation and the tiki bar was closed.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Phoenix

Will be back!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Upgrades are fantastic.