Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice all aound place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Perfection is the best way to describe our stay, thank you ...............................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: xx
Not a good place to stay small rooms unpleasant manager not accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome get away

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel was perfect.
Cons: Our complaint was the bar/restaurant on site, service left much to be desired, needs much improvement. I will say the bartenders were the exception.
Location: Sandbar, beach, fishing, driving distance to all the keys, great restaurants close by
We had a great long weekend, this newly remodeled hotel has a great location. We were able to rent a boat and go out the sandbar when there was only one other boat there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice. Right at the channel where the boats hang.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Ocean Front room was really nice. Updated, clean, quiet...nice view
Cons: They seems to be working on renovating sections, changing windows and the Tiki Bar was under re-construction. I think they are on the right track.
Location: Marker 88 Restaurant (Key Lime Pie), Schula's was right there, very reasonable. Great boating.
The music was all day long and it was GOOD. Near many restaurants. Nice sand on the beach. Great pool. Near the channel where the boats dock all together and you can stand in the water. I will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

great water location

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: coral reef state park nearby was the best snorkling
Mosquitoes in room but very clean. Couldn't control the AC, was warm. No extra seating in the room except for the bed. Don't offer late checkout. No dining options past 9:30pm on site. Beach was awesome. Free use of kayaks and beach chairs were a big plus. smoking should not be allowed around the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great location, lots of restaurants close by and the best dive company! IDC great guides, equipment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Beautiful hotel with beautiful view of the beach.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
So beautiful, calm, and relaxing away from all the people in Miami and key west. You can rent for free kayak, snorkeling gear, and paddel board (sup only when under 10). The tiki bar was under construction but looks fun. The raw bar was good on the water. There was another restaurant you could walk to. The staff were so nice and helpful. Randy and Dave were always asking how our day was and recommending things to do on site or nearby. Everything was either a short walk, bike, or drive. Great location. Beautiful sun rise. Beautiful beach with beautiful turquoise waters. Key West is only 1 1/2 hr. Away for a day trip. Fly in to key west and drive here for a great view on the scenic highway. Or fly into miami (not as scenic but still nice). We will be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ocean front

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Beautiful property - many in the Keys are sub par when compared to their web site photos. This one truly reflects the great locale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from ocean front room 4th floor

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The only problem was the floor in the room had been replaced and had not been cleaned properly. Had black on your feet when you walked on it. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels