Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

British Family in Key West

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great location, staff really friendly and professional special mention for Lewis at the bar who provides the best smoothies. Great apartment modern, spacious and clean. Walking distance to all great bars and restaurants KW has to offet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura molto carina

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Servizi
Cons: Piscina un po' piccola
Location: Zona tranquilla, parchggio gratuito, circa 2,5 km a Mallory square
Struttura molto carina, con una piccola piscina nel centro, attorno a cui si affacciano le varie camere. La nostra si trovava al piano superiore ed era su due livelli. Entrando c'era un piccolo salottino con divano letto e televisione, la cucina completamente attrezzata e un piccolissimo bagno. Al piano superiore c'erano due stanze con due bagni, uno con la doccia e uno con la vasca. Praticamente un miniappartamentino, con terrazzino sia verso la piscina che dalla parte del parcheggio. Lavatrice e asciugatrice, forniscono loro il detersivo in monodosi. Comodissimo, pulitissimo, ben tenuto. Veramente una sistemazione valida. Nel tardo pomeriggio happy hour, con vino per gli ospiti e patatine. Acqua e limonata nonchè smoothies a richiesta. Teli mare e/o piscina. Preparatevi però a camminare un paio di km per raggiungere Mallory square. Consigliatissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Der Schein trügt

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Die Abreise!
Cons: Fast alles
Bein ersten Eindruck sieht alles erst einmal ganz toll aus, aber beim näheren Betrachten erkennt man, dass vieles in einem schlechten Zustand ist. In den Badezimmer gibt es keine Möglichkeit Dinge abzulegen. Die Klimaanlage ist extrem laut und lässt sich nicht abschalten. Außerdem werden die Zimmer nicht ordentlich gesäubert. Der Pool ist viel zu klein und schon am Nachmittag trübe. Die Hintergrundmusik am Pool ist viel zu laut und die Poolhandtücher sind bei der Aufgabe am Morgen noch nass. Dafür ist der Preis einfach viel zu hoch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Fabulous !!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Perks ~ like free smoothies at pool side all day
Cons: Fix loose tiles at pool, and have better pillows
Location: Duval Street next street over Southern Most Point 1 to 2 blocks away Two beaches 1/2 block and 1 block away market just across the street
Love the fresh baked goodies and chocolate brought to your suite every evening.Bath & Body Works soap,shampoo etc. Great size TV's in every room. Free Choco mocha ,berry smoothies free all day at the pool. Always have plenty of beach towels for pool use.The only complaint that i can even think of is ,by the pool there are a few tiles loose which could cause you to trip. LOVE THIS PLACE !!!!! I am a fanatic about hair in the floor or anywhere in a place i stay .If i see 1 im not staying .Here at Santa Maria very clean and NO HAIR in our suite at all. Beds slept great ~ Pillows where not that great furniture looked very update and clean ~ not worn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect family vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed with 4 kids and 2 adults in a 2 bedroom flat. Extremely clean, modern , perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州アーバイン市

モダンなホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2015
部屋から海は見れませんが、部屋モダンで快適です。キッチンもオーブン、フライパン、オーブントースターなども新しく、スーパーも車でもいけばあるので自炊を楽しみました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Great for families and big group

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The amenities
Cons: The master bedroom in the bi level units tend to be a little warm while rest of the suite was cold
Location: Lots of things to do nearby , very convenient to everything walking distance
Great hotel with awesome amenities . Loved the muffins , ice cream bars and dove chocolates every night. It's wonderful to have smoothies by the pool and happy hour .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Small but beautiful

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Unsure what to expect appears small from the outside, this belies the rooms. We were in a 1 bedroom suite. We climbed the stairs to the lounge and a beautiful modern kitchen equipped with high tech and high spec gadgets an facilities. There was also a toilet on this floor. Bedroom with en suite shower room upstairs.. Lovely touches such as fresh fruit, ice cream in the freezer. Tea coffee replenished every day. Also every evening muffins , biscuits and ice creams bought to the room. During the day water and smoothies provided complimentary by the pool. Not a big pool but good for the number of people. Couple of days we were there there were a few big groups booked in. Not disruptive but made it feel a little crowded at times. Very quiet at night good sleep. Located short walk from quiet end of duval street no no disruption from it but easy to walk to everything. Car parking provided. Really enjoyed the stay and all the extra touches. There is a $25 a night resort fee per room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Really nice room, small but nice

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel. Small and cozy room. Nice pool and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Nice hotel. Great service.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The people that work there and the extra immentities make this a great hotel. They by far exceed any needs you have. Pool area is beautiful and the free smoothies were a huge hit with my kids. Free muffins everyday left for you are very good. We had a two bedroom suite I felt was a little tight for being a two bedroom. But all the great service and extras We'll out did the tightness of room. Taxi from there is $3.50 per person to go down to the busy end of Duval roughly a little over a mile away.