Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

vacation april 28 16

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: clean and accomidating
Loved the place but did not know of the extra service charges at checkout for just staying there. total for the week, just for staying there 275.66. Also needs a shuttle service for guest to and from hotel. Not anywhere near the hot spots on duval street sits at the quiet end of key west but close to the airport and beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Santa Maria! great resort with outstanding service, located close to Duval street, but serene and quiet inside. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel with beach access.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Room size, Pool & Hotel staff
Cons: Nothing. Completely happy.
Location: Great location. 1 short block from Duval street.
Stayed 5 nights with my wife adult daughter and hear college room mate. Room was great. 2 spacious rooms w/king beds, 2 full baths & full kitchen & living area. Hotel staff was great! Free muffins, Dove Bars & chocolates every night with turn down service. Free drinks at pool bar during happy hour & free smoothies all the time at the pool bar. Free chairs, Tables & umbrellas at the beach. (2 min. walk.)
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Skövde

Underbart hotell nära stran med vackert poolområde

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enastående upplevelse,semester i paradiset. Trevlig, Vänliga och serviceminded personal. Perfekt ut i minsta detalj. Stället som tänkt på allt. Gratis smoothies och förfriskningar vid poolen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel espectacular!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel espectacular para quedarse a disfrutar de la estadía!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Staff service and suites. Give it 2 out of 10.
Location: Isolated location. Nothing to do nearby.
We were told that we can use the beach at Southernmost Hotel. My family was rudely kicked out by rude people working at Southernmost Hotel. I had an infant with me, and requested a baby crib. Did not get the crib until 11 pm!!!! The crib was defective, and had to request a second one. Our suite faced the soiled and linen carts!!!! You can imagine the smell. Staff not helpful, and almost non existent. There was almost no hot water in the showers. Had to call for service multiple times. What a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson, ny

Loved the place. Great architecture.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The pool and its surrounding landscape was beautiful. The staff were sweet and so helpful. I left something in my room and the manager was extremely helpful in having it returned. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica J. from Norge

Oase på Key West

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Anbefales. Flotte rom, koselig, om enn lite bassengområde.