Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually 5 stars

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Roomy, great location.
Cons: The wifi is sometimes problamatic
I have stayed here Four or Five times and have always enjoyed it. This time, however, I awoke on Sunday to find the pool was being drained. I knew the hotel was closing for maintenance, but hey should have waited to drain the pool until after checkout time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collegeville, United States of America

Great hotel close to beach and old town

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We rented a very nice suite, spacious, clean and well equipped, Location is excellent: close to beach, old town and all good restaurants from Duval street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff was great and hotel was clean. Enjoyed Santa Maria and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great family vacation

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The suites were amazing- good size, well-equipped kitchen, clean, and modern. The nightly turn-down service with fresh local muffins and ice cream bars and complimentary wine and snacks during daily happy hour were a nice touch. All staff were very helpful and always wanted to go the extra mile.
Cons: There really wasn't anything not to like! For those considering travelling with little ones, Key West is not the most kid-friendly of places but Santa Maria Suites had pack-and-plays for our son and a great, warm pool to play in.
Location: Really everything on Key West is close together but nearest to the Santa Maria Suites are Southernmost point, the Butterfly Conservatory, Higgs Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great location! Close enough to Duval. Very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly! I would definitely stay here again.
Cons: Nothing it was great! I'm usually very critical about things but this hotel definitely gets a 5/5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very close to the beach, 20 minute walk from Duval St. Close to the Southern Most Point and Hemmingway House. Muffins every day from a local bakery, chocolate with turn down service and a complimentary happy hour with wine and snacks from 4-5:30 poolside. Staff was very responsive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Estados Unidos de América

I would stay here all over again!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: It was quiet but still well located to Duval street and other sights. The staff was very helpful and provided a small map to help find your way around
Cons: There really wasn't anything that stood out that would make not want to come back.
Location: See above.
Very nice and clean suite. The pool was right out front but there was also enough privacy off to the side in a little garden area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santa Maria

Posted Oct 20, 2016
camere davvero belle e spaziose, con la cucina completa di tutti i comfort. Dista un miglio dal cuore di Duval, e le spiagge vicino non sono il massimo. Adatto per le famiglie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc

extra person fee

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Was a lovely place to stay. Wish Expedia told me about the extra charges for any additional guest other than me in a 2 bdrm suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Lap pool for swimming. Shuttle from airport. Bikes for getting around.
Spacious, clean, well maintained. Supplied water, muffins, and mini dove bar ice creams daily. Didn't participate in free happy hour