Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Love this hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: This was our second trip to the Seascape, and we will definitely come back. The location is great. All the fun things on Duval are in close walking distance. The free breakfast is a nice perk.
Cons: We had to park in an overflow lot a couple blocks away, which wasn't terrible, but it would have been nice to park at the actual hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

wrong hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Reservation made at requested location - Tropical Inn on Duval Street.
Location: Wrong location, but plenty to do.
Requested booking for Tropical Inn on Duval Street where we honeymooned three years ago. Expedia booked us into Seascape Tropical Inn on Olivia Street. What a surprise when be tried to check in at Tropical Inn on Duval Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Loved it

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice B & B within walking distance to so many of our favorite stops in Key West. Quiet and very clean. Although the Hot Tub was outside of our bedroom door, other guests were consider and enjoyed themselves after our early arrival back to the room for the evening. Plan to stay with them again on future trips. Honor Bar had limited selection, but we made it work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet location on Olivia/Duval Street.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was a fantastic getaway. Friendly hotel staff. Everything was super nice. The highlight was the "Comoion on the Ocean" Cruise. Beautiful sunset, delicious finger foods and great music. Don't recommend coming in the summer - TOO HOT, but will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fun times, awesome area, one block from shopping, 3 blocks from heart of Duval.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Easy check in. Dmitry the concierge was awesome! Great location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great location! Staff was wonderful. House has a wonderful history. Would have stayed longer but ...... You won't be sorry!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Mean staff!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I have never been treated such bad as in this hotel! There was a confusion about my late checkin as there was noone in the desk when i arrived (it was 7 pm) and we were 3 people Eventhough i had called to tell them i needed 2 beds cuz we were 3 they treated me the next day as a thief literally and abuse of my credit card!!!!! Charging me an extra of 60$ even when we 3 had to sleep in a queen bed and even when they had a sign on the door saying the extra person was $20 Worst hotel ever! They made my mom cry!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice BB close to Duval Street

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: No recommendations.
Location: Excellent location.
Clean Bed & Breakfast, friendly staff. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Charming B and B

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Just off of Duval Street and in the middle of the activities. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms. We appreciated the ability to stay one night only.