Ratings based on 2,476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Transport bus

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Good beds
Cons: Fans in bus service
Location: Nice area
The bus was hot.and no service by pool yet help staff was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful Hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: across the street from the beach, well kept quiet
Location: beach close by and lots of water rentals. Five minute drive to Duval Street and other attractions., glass bottom boat ride, sunset pier
beautiful grounds, friendly staff, clean facility, pool was well maintained and they had items to use such as beach balls, noodles. close to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach. Easy access to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Appreciated the free shuttle service. Comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing in the keys

Posted Apr 14, 2017
relaxing clean great beach access easy transportation to Duvall street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is nice but not as nice as the pics, lol

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Don't get me wrong it is a nice place. It's 200 ft from the beach, and has nice rooms, the place is older, not run down just older, my opinion the price is more then it should be, would be nice if the resort fee was part of the price. But overall for us it was ok. We want be back cause we can stay 1/2 mile down the road for half the price with the same view and the rooms are just as nice.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located, good services but thin walls!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The walls are paper thin
Location: Key West is a great place, go there!!
4/5 overall. Excellent staff, good location, excellent shuttle bus to city centre (don't try to park there!), Spacious well appointed suites with good services. Pool VG, and Beach just across the street is a delight. Good breakfasts too. However very thin walls, we were kept awake by snoring and coughing from next door!! And you can't turn up the fan to give you some white noise solace, the A/C is under central command.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Beautiful grounds, pool with waterfall, jacuzzi, Al fresco dining, shuttle to Duvall st, & best of all across the street from Smathers Beach with real sand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, NY

A Place to Relax

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly especially the front counter and the cafe staff they worked to make you feel the most important person there
Cons: Rooms need to be ready when they say they will be. Spray for bugs not a fan of cockroaches in the shower with me. Room amenities skipped such as a pen
Location: Near the beach away from town and yet a short shuttle ride to Key West making it an ideal place to be
The Sheraton Suites is a great place to be in Key West especially if you are going there to enjoy the sites of Key West and still want a place to relax. The Staff and Restaurant were great. Only real drawback was being told room was not ready after being told that our room was ready when I called. We were told it would be ten minutes before the room would be finished. However and hour and a half later still not ready. When we were told the room was ready, it was really partially finished. We checked in and found that amenities were incomplete; one bar of soap, no shampoo, no pen to write a message with, no pad. We did get amenities the next day except for a pen and paper, that we had to go buy. We did lose a lot of touring time sitting in the lobby. We were offered a shuttle to town and that was great each day we could take the shuttle to town, stay as long as we want, then meet the shuttle for a return. The concierge was very helpful as well as the SPG staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Had a wonderful time, and we appreciated the shuttle service downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel for a relaxing vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay!! Lovely room, beautiful pool & friendly, hospitable staff!