Ratings based on 2,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Rip off

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I will never ever stay in this hotel. It's rip off . Shame on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
My family was looking for a hotel near the beach and our Election of this Sheraton hotel was pefect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Das Hotel ist nicht nagelneu, aber es ist alles sehr sauber und das Zimmer war tiptop in Ordnung! Schöner Poolbereich! Schöner sauberer Strand direkt gegenüber!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Close to the beach, Room looks just like pictures

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was nice, and the beach is just across the street, which was very nice. View from the room was amazing and the staff are on the nice side. Just be careful that there is a nightly parking fee of 10 dollars and a resort fee of around 25 dollars, regardless of whether you use the services or not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

location & comfort!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location nice and quiet across from beach. Hotel room was spacious, clean and comfy. Beds a little hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Excellent Hotel, great staff, perfect location!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel was perfect! 10 min shuttle to town very convenient, clean hotel and pool. Easy access to beach. Staff was extremely nice and helpful!! Especially Hunter at the front desk. He helped make the trip special!!! Thank u Sheraton and we will definitely be back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Wish to stay longer

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Really nice place, right on a beach, clean, cozy... My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Will definitely return A+++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice resort.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very nice resort with easy beach access. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The shuttle service is a very nice perk and complimentary waters are given to guests! I would highly recommend this to anyone staying in Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to the beach. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach. Friendly staff very comfortable and clean rooms. Super!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molde, Norge

Ypperlig hotell

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ingenting å sette fingeren. Reiser gjerne hit igjen.