Ratings based on 2,502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Excellent hotel. Close to beach & shuttle service

Posted May 29, 2017
Loved our big room. Staff great. Appreciated the free shuttle service to downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Nice stay and beautiful surroundings!

Posted May 20, 2017
Rooms were clean and spacious. Nicely decorated. Friendly staff and concierge. Nice for 5 adults. Would stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel looks amazing in the pictures. However we did have to get our room switched because the first room looked like it was just thrown together and cords and power stripes hanging out. Dust on the baseboards. The beach is across the street. I will say the staff was fantastic and very helpful and friendly! The Cabana Bar was fun and the morning/daytime bartender was amazing! Sitting around the pool was also very pleasant. Staff came around with ice cold towels and popsicles while also making sure you had all the drinks you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to beach.

Posted May 16, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for one night. We loved the suits with 2 queen-beds and sofa bed in the living room. Room is very clean. Beach is literally across the hotel within 3 minutes walking! Will definitely recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great hotel across the best beach in the Keys!

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Beaches are right across the street. Less than 2 miles away is the Salute restaurant right on the beach (one of the best in town).
Enjoyed a great little getaway with my wife. Although we viewed the room description before booking, we were really surprised the moment we opened the door to find such a spacious room complete with wet bar, dining table, sofabed, tv, separate bedroom, and a bathroom vanity area with dual sinks with a separate room for the toilet and shower/tub. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 12, 2017
Very nice place to spend 5-6 days in Key West. Everything you need for your stay Staff was super friendly ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convient location

Posted May 8, 2017
Ended up with $30 extra fees and few extra service because we didn't book directly. Not a good way to do business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 6, 2017
Very nice hotel with great rooms. The beach across the street had a lot of seaweed, but we were told it was that time of year. That being said, you can rent a moto and travel the entire island so no issue there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

I like the concierge's recommendations

Posted May 5, 2017
It was great. The only thing was the bus from the square was often late, other than that we would stay there again. Friendly staff, large livinvroom, and we had an awesome view of the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great location next to "best beaches" on the Key

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: The only disappointment was that there was no on-demand movies or way to stream from devices. We wanted to stream a movie one night and we couldn't.
Location: Our best decision was to rent a golf-cart! We drove all around the key, parking was easy, and it gave us opportunities to explore at our own pace.
We loved our stay. The staff was courteous, the rooms clean, and the pool area nicely staffed. The hotel food was delicious and not overly pricey. We ended up eating in the hotel all three nights and were 100% happy!