Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Free transportation into town

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel has free transportation to and from the airport and into town. There isn't a need to rent a car since the beach is across the street and the shuttle running approximately every thirty minutes. The staff is excellent and is able to assist in making your stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was nice and the pool was great. Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach and walking paths. The Sheraton was a great place to stay, nice pool area, clean rooms, friendly staff,
Location: Biking, walking, the beach, Duval St, sailing,
Had a great time in Key West. The Sheraton was a great place to stay, nice pool area, clean rooms, friendly staff, van service to and from Duval St was great. We enjoyed the night life on Duval St, and then retreat back to our quit area at the Sheraton, We are ready to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellent place to stay, loved it! Very nice staff and kept very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

By the beach, excellent shuttle system.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Staff very courteous and professional. Beautiful grounds and rooms. Shuttle bus was great to get you back and forth form downtown. Rooms cleaned and restocked everyday. Definitely will be going back and staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great time, nice pool area. Bedwas too soft so I slept on couch. They upgraded me so I had that option. Overall nice experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Waste of Money-Inconvenience not a Guest

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Where should I start? We stayed for 4 nights and never had our room cleaned. We had to beg for house keeping to clean our room--when they did they left dirty towels and sheets and failed to replace coffee. I have never been treated so poorly on a vacation or a hotel in my life. After requesting to speak with the manager, they never contacted us. This happened on two occasions. Almost missed departing flight due to their shuttle driver not showing up, despite making a reservation. The hotel manager ended up having to drive us to the air port, promised a follow up phone call/email, and still have yet to hear from the hotel. Do not stay here. Plenty of other welcoming facilities in Key West, don't waste your money and plan on leaving crabby from vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, close to beach. Accommodating staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great time, plenty of activities across the street at the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Needs work

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Disatified with maids never cleaned the room till 7pm left cleaning supply's in room left garbage in room never replenished our shampoo was far away from town the shuttle bus drivers were awesome front desk friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, best area in Key Westcha

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Recommend to change high chairs and tables in exterior dining room, not easy to climb over.
Location: Fantastic
Nothing to say, staff very friendly all positive