Ratings based on 2,270 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great location and super clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We are very happy that we chose Siler Palms. Outstanding staff, great location, great breakfast and spotless rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel within walking distance to Duval street and the wharf area. Adequate continental breakfast. Coffee and ice water available all day in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Only downside was street noise bring close to a Main Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Duval Without the Noise!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location and parking in the shade!
Cons: It was pretty nice for the money - my refrigerator was very LOUD, but knew the hotel was booked so we lived with it!
Location: ALL of Key West is within walking distance (with the proper footwear!)
This is a great hotel, very close to Duval Street without all that noise! This made it easy to run back to the hotel for a change of shoes, re-applying sunscreen or just taking a break from it all. Our room was large and had a nice little balcony to sit and catch breezes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snow bird canada

Late booking

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was walking distance to "Old Key West" & all of the attractions. Restaurants close by. Cons: I felt my experience to "The Keys" was extremely expensive & not unique enough to warrant the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Centrally Located and Super Friendly!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly, genuinely helpful staff; clean, clean, clean!
Cons: The tiki "bar" -be nice to have a real bar, but still pretty nice.
Location: Centrally located. Walking distance to attractions, better if you rent bikes!
Silver Palms Inn is brand-new, spotless, reasonably priced and centrally located. The staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating. Pool-side entertainment on the weekend was superb. Continental breakfast is a nice touch. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, Nice hotel staff, good location, good price
Cons: wifi is slow, and cannot be connected sometimes
Location: Walk 25 mins to Mallory Square. 10 mins to Southernmost Point, 15 mins to Higgs Beach, 9 mins to Key West Lighthouse/The Ernest Hemingway Home and Mus
Awesome hotel with good price! the hotel is located in the middle of those popular resorts in Key West, we left our car in the hotel once we checked in, and walked to Mallory Square within 25 mins. it's close to the places we planned to go. The room has a nice balcony and a nice view of Key West street. It has plenty of parking spot in hotel. Front desk people are very nice and helpful. the breakfast area is nice! you can enjoy the meal while looking at the street of this lovely city. I will definitely choose this hotel if I'm visiting Key West next time. and highly recommend it to anyone who would like to spend few days in Key West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Would recommend. Clean hotel, helpful staff. The complimentary continental breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Very clean 'green' hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very nice facility. Comfortable beds and pillows and the breakfast was perfect. Fresh fruit bagels cereal and great coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater

Nice and friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean, good pool. Reception staff very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing, everything was good
Location: If your fit and able to walk or maybe just take a bike, there are lots to see around all of Key west. We took the tour bus which was a really good.
Nice and friendly hotel, with good size rooms, nice pool, and good breakfast. My only note would be it's a mile from the Key west Ferry so if you are going to Key West on that be prepared for the walk!