Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet & Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel not too far from 'duval street'.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
great pool. Rooms are spacious and fun colours. breakfast was very yummy. only issue was pool bar... not a fan of tins if beer or wine based cocktails. But overall brilliant hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, FL

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean across the board and comfortable beds
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Within walking distance of about 1000 things to do and places to go. Worth staying
It's a little bit of a walk to Duval, but offers great parking, clean facilities and comfortable beds. This is the second time I have stayed here and would recommend it to anyone. The pool offers an area to rest in the afternoon before heading out for the night. I have no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Will Return!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, really clean, close to scooter/moped rentals
Cons: I'd be nitpicking if I wrote anything
Location: Moped rentals are like a two minute walk away from the hotel, there's a pizza restaurant and a pharmacy within walking distance as well.
This was my second stay at the Silver Palms Inn and once again, they did not fail me. The staff was extremely nice and the hotel was well kept. Although there breakfast selection doesn't have a large variety, it can definitely hold you over until lunch. I plan on staying there again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale,FL

Nice hotel, about 15 min walk to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We literally did not use our car once we walked everywhere since it was close enough. The bed was very comfortable and the pool was ok,smaller than I expected, but was overall a great experience. I will go back again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff was extremely inviting. Every thing exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Tout était super, sauf les oreillers, pas très confortables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo ,con estacionamiento y cerca de Duval St

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Hotel c amplias y renovadas habitaciones, lugar de estacionamiento y muy correcto desayuno incluido
3 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Great hotel, bad location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had to walk a long way to get to anything. If the hotel was in a different location, I would give it 5 stars!