Ratings based on 2,271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not what I expected!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Drunk Gest is was allowed to disturb entire hotel more than one hour,and worst of all it was after 1:00 am. Breakfast was so poor at 7:00... When I passed about 9:30 it was different picture?? Some of us are early bird on the vacation, and I like start my day at 6:00. For the information we pay the room $447.00 a night.In last 12 months I am was in over 20 hotels, it is my worst experience.Manager call me and tell me they are about to give me discount$78.00 or something like that because that incident, it was nice from the manager but it is little to late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but...

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Newer hotel close to Duval. The only separation from Truman Blvd is the sidewalk- if you get one of the roadside rooms it is very noisy with all the motorcycles & scooters. Very average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

Great location - quick walk to duval street.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great hotel - everything looked like the online pics. The location was central to just about everything. We walked to Higgs beach (10 min) & Fort Zachary Taylor Park (25 min). The hotel offered a very good breakfast & was very clean. I would def stay there again. The staff was very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Spotless hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. A clean spacious room, nice pool, A great place to stay if you want a quiet night. Walking distance to most attractions. Only drawback was the price as it wasnt cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Islip, NY

Great Hotel in the perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location, the amenaties
Cons: Nothing
Location: A short walk to Duval St, Hemingways' House and restaurants
The location of this hotel was perfect. A short walk to Duval St for all the action. We rented bicycles from the hotel which made it easier to see more attractions in Key West. The room was spotless and well appointed. It appears as if it was re-done just a short time ago. The bed was very comfortable. The pool area was excellent with many lounges available as well as adult refreshments available. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful with many good suggestions about attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Quick stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Quick stay only two days just to get out of the city and hang in Key West enjoy the pool room was very clean staff was very friendly short walk to the Wall Street and all the action
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Noisy

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Just about everything else.
Cons: Noise insulation around the room windows and doors! The parking to the back lot.
Location: Close to almost all the attractions, within walking distance. Duval street, southernmost point, the docks and the cemetery a must see!
The hotel sits on the main road into town, with no buffer, and as such has traffic with loud motorcycles and scooters 24 hours a day. It is also in the direct path of incoming flights to the airport and they are very low and often. For the price they charge, there are better deals available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Duval Street.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great place to stay in Key West.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Good stay. Nice music at the pool.
Location: Close to Duval street.
Rooms were very clean and modern. Pool was immaculate. Moderate walk to most all of the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Modern convenience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Within walking distance to everything 2-3 miles to the party bars, some closer. Great pool area, small free breakfast this a European hotel, all green hotel. My mom and I felt safe walking around at night, great bikes to ride, free wi fi, need more parking but adequate. DJ or other live music by pool which was great. Double room had lots of room to move around, cute balcony on most rooms. Very modern, very clean hotel.