Ratings based on 2,190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort close to the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall our experience was wonderful, staff was friendly and hotel was maintained exceptionally well. Coming from a facilities background, I always look at the maintenance of the facilities that we stay in. Good job by hotel maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston ma

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The best very clean and relax. Recommend for everyone. Nice pools and bars. Parking is paid but it's okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent, all around experience!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Facilities (rooms, grounds, pools) were Impeccable! Staff was Fantastic! Location Terrific for downtown!
Location: Location terrific for downtown - Duval Street! Biking around the island is Great!
Our stay in April was top notch. The hotel was beautiful, our room - lovely and the staff was amazing. The location is prime for relaxing and going out on the town. The entertainment director Mike was terrific. He organized games and entertainment for guests which was so enjoyable. He held a great wine tasting, beer tasting and a tour of the beautiful Butterfly Conservatory. We plan to go back again the next chance we get. It was one of our best vacations thus far. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel de luxe idéalement situé à Key West

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Chambres spacieuses ultraconfortables avec vue sur l'océan (zone B), baignade possible depuis le ponton de l'hôtel,magnifiques jardins,belles piscines et... calme parfait la nuit... Duval street à 2 pas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful attentive staff . Beautiful pool and pool management .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel staff friendly, helpful. Nice pools

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly loved the Tranquilty pool. So glad I picked this resort to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Southern charm by the sea!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: the ambiance
Cons: we were happy with out stay
Location: I know not everyone is able to do this, but we walked everywhere. close proximity to most of the action
My daughter and I were very pleased with out stay at this hotel, beautiful room, view and overall experience. The cafe on the beach was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Vacation!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our stay at the Southernmost Beach Resort was a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location was wonderful. Being on the water was lovely!
Cons: Clearly, the service needs to match the reputation of the hotel. Greedy maids, lousy waitresses, and poor front desk service need to be improved.
Location: This hotel is on the far end of Duvall Street. It's a bit of a walk but nice and quiet.
I was disappointed with our room. It was not what I believed I had reserved. I called the front desk and they said they would switch rooms the next day. It felt like I was trying to get something for nothing. They said they didn't have any of the rooms I wanted available but several were obviously empty. I asked the front desk for extra coffee but they never brought it. During the room swap we left money on the bed for the maid and another tip on our bags for the bellman but he said he never got it. During the room swap our wedding clothes -- clearly hanging next to our bags, did not make the trip to the new room. They were located but the omission caused serious heart palpitations! We had drinks at the Sand Bar and loved our bartender. Delightful experience sitting on the beachfront sipping pina coladas! We also tried out the Beach Cafe but were deeply disappointed. We waited a long time for anyone to acknowledge us at all. Then an extremely harried young woman came over. She took our order but then our peel n eat shrimp came before our drinks. The gentleman who delivered our shrimp said here's your half pound and then left. When our waitress came with our drinks, we asked whether this was the whole pound. She ended up dragging the food deliverer back to our table to negate our question, essentially calling us liars for hearing him say it was half pound. We were then ignored for the remainder of our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel staff was outstanding and the facilities were clean and well-kept. It's location is perfect for beach goers and is surrounded by great restaurants. Although I had to pay a little more for the hotel, it was worth every penny. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.