Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room but lobby closes at 6 and opens at 9 and service is not the same as a hotel. Beach and restauants close but not walking distance. Very nice 2 bed/bath kitchen setting
3 out of 5
by bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Clean rooms and nice pool. Would l

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed only one day. Would have liked to stay longer. Met some nice iguanas!!
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyne from Portland

Great space, updated, clean and fresh

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great space, plenty of beds.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The space and available facilities for cooking; was like being home.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: A little out of the way from main attractions (Duval Street), but easy to get to by car. Walking distance to the sea.
very good and great value for the money; lots of space; all the facilities befitting a 2-bed room apartment; very pleasant staff (though only contact with reception); only small complaint is the air conditioning which was not as adequate as would like. There were although fans in every room which had to be used all the time. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tampa Bay, Florida

Good place to stay..Manager needs unger management

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice little vacation ,so lucky I found this place,nice lady in registry,awesome cleaning service,love the pool and the area, just at check out time huge problem, one of the family members was late to check out,69 yo Veteran with problems walking and slow pace manners ,subject to brain injury, well he was being yell and threatened to be put in jail by the manager of this place if he don't leave immediately,12:08 noon ...that was unprofessional, rude, bulling an elderly person .that was SO WRONG.it ruin a perfect vacation and raise his blood pressure to the roof.
3 out of 5
by Jerry from valrico

good trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
a couple things pulled our overall rating down - I had to lift up on the door knob to get the entrance door to loatch and lock - main bathroom bathtub enclosure had a lot of dust (or mold) along the topedge of the enclosure - otherwise very good facilities at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! I would recommend this to a frien

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone