Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Deal!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The room was comfy, and the proximity to the beach.
Cons: The cleanliness
This rental is a pretty good deal for what is worth it. Close to the airport but not too close from the downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room but lobby closes at 6 and opens at 9 and service is not the same as a hotel. Beach and restauants close but not walking distance. Very nice 2 bed/bath kitchen setting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heeze

Grote kamer voor gezin van 5

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Geweldig grote opzet van het appartement
Cons: Men was vergeten het beddengoed van de slaapbank neer te leggen; dit moet er standaard zijn.
Location: Dicht bij het vliegveld, je hoort af en toe vliegtuigen. Wel in 10 min downtown. Erg gezellig centrum...
Op Key West is het moeilijk iets goeds dat betaalbaar is te vinden. Dit appartement was ruim opgezet, twee slaapkamers en twee badkamers. Ruime zitkamer met slaapbank en een grote leuke keuken met barretje. Met auto ben je in 10 min downtown Key West
3 out of 5
by bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Clean rooms and nice pool. Would l

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed only one day. Would have liked to stay longer. Met some nice iguanas!!
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyne from Portland

Great space, updated, clean and fresh

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great space, plenty of beds.
4 out of 5
by Romina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The space and available facilities for cooking; was like being home.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: A little out of the way from main attractions (Duval Street), but easy to get to by car. Walking distance to the sea.
very good and great value for the money; lots of space; all the facilities befitting a 2-bed room apartment; very pleasant staff (though only contact with reception); only small complaint is the air conditioning which was not as adequate as would like. There were although fans in every room which had to be used all the time. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tampa Bay, Florida

Good place to stay..Manager needs unger management

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice little vacation ,so lucky I found this place,nice lady in registry,awesome cleaning service,love the pool and the area, just at check out time huge problem, one of the family members was late to check out,69 yo Veteran with problems walking and slow pace manners ,subject to brain injury, well he was being yell and threatened to be put in jail by the manager of this place if he don't leave immediately,12:08 noon ...that was unprofessional, rude, bulling an elderly person .that was SO WRONG.it ruin a perfect vacation and raise his blood pressure to the roof.