Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The space and available facilities for cooking; was like being home.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: A little out of the way from main attractions (Duval Street), but easy to get to by car. Walking distance to the sea.
very good and great value for the money; lots of space; all the facilities befitting a 2-bed room apartment; very pleasant staff (though only contact with reception); only small complaint is the air conditioning which was not as adequate as would like. There were although fans in every room which had to be used all the time. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! I would recommend this to a frien

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of space.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were very pleased with the resort. Staff very nice and helpful. Extremely clean condo. Kitchen well equiped. Would like to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Very good hotel, albeit a little pricey.

Posted May 14, 2016
It's a good resort. Well equipped. Very clean and well managed. Couple of suggestions : 1) need to include a breakfast option 2) slightly pricey
4 out of 5
by gabriel from Recife

Flat

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel estilo flat. Uns 5 km do centro, mas pra quem esta de carro e em família, é a melhor opção sem dúvida. Dois quartos, sala e cozinha. Recomendo
3 out of 5
by James from Michigan

Good bargain in Key West

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Condo was comfortable and gave us a good base for a visit to Key West. You must have transportation or use taxi service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Grove, MN

Good "bang for the buck" in Key West

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Our room was clean, most furnishings were in decent shape, and the beds were comfortable. We also liked the private balcony and the pool.
Cons: We didn't appreciate the leaf blower below our room for over an hour beginning at 9 a.m. Some of the woodwork needed some touch-up paint as well.
We liked almost everything about our stay; see "Pros" and "Cons". Our room was recently renovated, so I can't vouch for rooms that have not been. The Key West airport is really close, but it didn't really bother us; the airplanes were generally small and there were very few flights at night.
5 out of 5
by Julia from New york

Muy buenas vacaciones

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ,disfrutamos de todo lo maravilloso del lugar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très sympa, 5 minutes à pied de la plage Quartier

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Les appartements, la piscine, l'emplacement
Cons: Le service (aucun)
Location: Plage à 500 mètres mais tien d'autre Miami Beach à 20 min en voiture
Hotel sympa. Ce sont des appartements très bien faits mais pas de personnel ni service (bar, ...) Piscine agréable, salle de gym, ... Bien pour le prix
5 out of 5
by Jim from Fort lauderdale

Love the improvements

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The newly remodeled rooms are very improved. If you were disappointed before give them another try.