Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heeze

Grote kamer voor gezin van 5

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Geweldig grote opzet van het appartement
Cons: Men was vergeten het beddengoed van de slaapbank neer te leggen; dit moet er standaard zijn.
Location: Dicht bij het vliegveld, je hoort af en toe vliegtuigen. Wel in 10 min downtown. Erg gezellig centrum...
Op Key West is het moeilijk iets goeds dat betaalbaar is te vinden. Dit appartement was ruim opgezet, twee slaapkamers en twee badkamers. Ruime zitkamer met slaapbank en een grote leuke keuken met barretje. Met auto ben je in 10 min downtown Key West
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Clean rooms and nice pool. Would l

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed only one day. Would have liked to stay longer. Met some nice iguanas!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The space and available facilities for cooking; was like being home.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: A little out of the way from main attractions (Duval Street), but easy to get to by car. Walking distance to the sea.
very good and great value for the money; lots of space; all the facilities befitting a 2-bed room apartment; very pleasant staff (though only contact with reception); only small complaint is the air conditioning which was not as adequate as would like. There were although fans in every room which had to be used all the time. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! I would recommend this to a frien

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of space.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were very pleased with the resort. Staff very nice and helpful. Extremely clean condo. Kitchen well equiped. Would like to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Megan from Orlando, FL

Could use some updating.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms need some serious renovations. All the bathroom towel hooks were broken. The staff was friendly and helpful. Bring your own hangers, theirs wont stay on the rack.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keys100

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because my husband did the keys100, very friendly staff, the room was so comfortable and clean, the bed we slept in was amazing, my little sister loved the pool. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Very good hotel, albeit a little pricey.

Posted May 14, 2016
It's a good resort. Well equipped. Very clean and well managed. Couple of suggestions : 1) need to include a breakfast option 2) slightly pricey
5 out of 5
by Allison from Port St Lucie

Great stay!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time in the suite as we were only on Key West for one day, but we were pleasantly surprised by the layout and the amenities. We will be back for a longer stay at this awesome resort!
4 out of 5
by gabriel from Recife

Flat

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel estilo flat. Uns 5 km do centro, mas pra quem esta de carro e em família, é a melhor opção sem dúvida. Dois quartos, sala e cozinha. Recomendo