Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room is very small but clean. The door barely closed and had only one small lock. This made it uncomfortable and made s nervous to sleep or leave our belongings. Resort was nice. Just get a bigger room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

More Hostel/Campground than hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Super nice location. Cute cottages but reminded more a campground/hostel atmosphere than hotel. Location is perfect to start touring the Keys. They offer in their description free kayaks and paddle boards to rent but only have 2 of each which are basically rented out on a first come first serve basis without time limitation. So people can rent them at 7am and keep them basically the whole day... Beach is very small and not really for swimming. Have a great restaurant/bar on site with live music and super delicious food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice family oriented hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
My best friend and I enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants so that was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great bar and restaurant right next door. Beautiful area. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Sterling Colorado

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was not anything fancy and older but overall staff was friendly and the setting was amazing. Lots of little picnic areas and a small cozy beach area. Would definately stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snel weer weg hier! Geen waar voor je geld.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Straatje komt meteen uit aan zee, mooi zicht. Naastgelegen bar met live muziek erg gezellig.
Cons: Slechte bedden, voorzieningen niet van deze tijd. Absurde prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
Location: Op weg naar Key West een tussenstop die je maar beter vermijdt. Mrs MAC's Kitchen ook highly overrated.
Wat een belachelijk dure overnachting in vergelijking tot de andere hotels die we hebben gehad. Zeker niet conform verwachtingen. Cottage is gedateerd, heel klein en ouderwets beperkt uitgerust. Geen bewegingsvrijheid in badkamertje.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute cottages

Posted May 11, 2016
Right by the water with a restaurant next door with a great happy hour with music
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die zonsondergang

Posted May 10, 2016
Niet een exclusief hotel meer een hippie trailer camp. Maar de mensen, de zon en vooral de zonsondergang maken het allemaal goed. Gezwommen met een manatee, gewoon omdat het kan. Was hier nu voor de derde keer en blijf het daar fantastisch vinden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

HOTEL MITEUX PASSEZ VOTRE CHEMIN

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: rien passez votre chemin
Cons: la chambre et le petit déjeuner !!!!
Location: Bruyant !!!!!!!!!!!!Vu la proximité de la route ...
nous avions réservé un logement pour 5 personnes , les photos sur expedia étaient trompeuses car nous n'étions pas en bord de mer mais en bord de route très très passante , nous n'avons pas dormi de la nuit , pour décrire ce logement une "cage à poule" avec de minuscule fenetres qui ne s ouvraient pas.... et ne parlons pas du petit dej qui est inexistant on avait en libre service des biscuits sous vide du café en thermos imbuvable et des sachets de thé mais pas d'eau chaude même pas une table ni des chaises pour s'installer on petit déjeune debout et on se contente du peu qu il y a vraiment pourri cet hébergement tracé votre route plutôt que de gacher vos sous dans ce logement miteux ....Je ne leur fais pas de pub nous qui voyageons bcp vraiment c 'est honteux de vendre ce type d'hébergement c'est du vol !
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels