Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely stay at banyan

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Riesiges Zimmer mit Küche, alles perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and spacious.
Cons: Pricing. Hotel was a little expensive.
Location: Close to everything. 1 block away from Duval street.
My family and I really enjoyed this hotel. We were able to check in early. Staff was very welcoming and informative. We were able to walk to all the attractions. Hotel was clean and had enough space for my family of 6.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Wisconsin

Overnight in Key West

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a single night off the Key West express. Easy check in/out and storage of our luggage after check out until the boat left that evening. Great location, a close walk off the Harbor and near Duval St.
3 out of 5
by Abdulmonem from saudi

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tourisim: there is no elevator or any one to help with the laguage. The car park was full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Mi

Great stay in the keys

Posted Apr 9, 2016
You have to remember that Key West is a unique place to stay! Should you want a five-star all-inclusive resort this is n should you want a five-star all-inclusive resort this is not it. Should you want part of history in the middle of everything without the real noise from the rowdy crowd you want part of history in the middle of everything without the real noise from the rowdy crowds, this is it! Old world style that is quaint, charming, and very beautiful .
5 out of 5
by JERRY from White Marsh, Md

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Got to hotel very late-Only had one day here, know Key West reasonsbly well- They let me have use of hot tub in the hugh dual pool area with back lighted foliage - unbelievable !!! Always wanted to stay here and will be back in a month or so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Perfect location, private, close walking distance to Duval Street and all main attractions. No car needed.