Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, nice people

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Rugged buy Gena from Latvia is the nicest coolest dude.... gosh is he helpful. Place is one of the best in all Key West, however, do not lose your key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice staying. Close to Duval St. Cannot complain!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great place to enjoy the glamour of "Cayo Hueso!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Highly recommend. My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom suite with our two colleve boys. It was perfect. There was a bedroom and also a sofa bed in a large family area. It worked well. The hotel was one block from happenings on Duval St., and located on Whiteside, which is a few blocks from Hemingway's House, the lighthouse and Ft Zachary Taylor beach/park. The hotel had a nice hot tub, pools and tropical gardens, very quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Unique

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Private sweet made you feel like you were in your own house.
Cons: They did have some construction going on. But they were not loud and it will be for the better Im sure on the next visit
Location: Mallorry square, Duval st, tours and a lot of the historic buildings all within walking distance
They took all the victorian houses in a square block and turned them each into multiple suites creating a resort with 2 nice pools in the center. Fully equipt kitchens with modern appliances. Very unique space they created.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut creek, fl.

excellent location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet, secluded
Cons: we did not have to move to another room
Location: very close to duvall street and all activites
comfortable beds, well kept grounds, very clean, very close to duvall street and all activities and night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and spacious.
Cons: Pricing. Hotel was a little expensive.
Location: Close to everything. 1 block away from Duval street.
My family and I really enjoyed this hotel. We were able to check in early. Staff was very welcoming and informative. We were able to walk to all the attractions. Hotel was clean and had enough space for my family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Mi

Great stay in the keys

Posted Apr 9, 2016
You have to remember that Key West is a unique place to stay! Should you want a five-star all-inclusive resort this is n should you want a five-star all-inclusive resort this is not it. Should you want part of history in the middle of everything without the real noise from the rowdy crowd you want part of history in the middle of everything without the real noise from the rowdy crowds, this is it! Old world style that is quaint, charming, and very beautiful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Perfect location, private, close walking distance to Duval Street and all main attractions. No car needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great suite. Close to everything.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very nice place in walking distance to Duvall St. It has two cozy pools and a hot tub. The suite is very nice. Customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Quaint B&B style located near the action!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location location location!
Cons: Room service?
Location: One block over from Duvall and Mallory Square... so it was central to EVERYTHING
LOVED this hotel! It was clean and ready hours before check in time. They accommodated my special request last minute...and did it with a smile! We wanted a little privacy so we ended up in the roof top apartment...the crow's nest? ...and although we had to hike three flights of stairs, it was TOTALLY WORTH IT! Our space was private, and quirky, and updated! It was a smaller unit due to the sloped roof top and the bathroom, although newly updated it was miniscule. Pool areas were tidy and it is only one block over from Duvall!