Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Oct 20, 2016
El ambiente es agradable, el lugar es muy comodo, el personal muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB Canada

Great hotel, clean and updated.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean and loved the decor.
Cons: Not walking distance to Mallory square.
Location: Very close to airport, we used the shuttle they provided everyday we were there and it was great. Otherwise we did rent bicycles one day.
Great hotel clean and updated, nice pool area and we enjoyed the food truck at the hotel as well. It is a bit further away from Mallory square however the daily free shuttle they offer is awesome and so helpful, or you can rent bicycles on site as well. They also have a staff member there to help you book any excursions, she was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, neues Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr modern und neu eingerichtet. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind neu und sehr schön. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Es gibt kostenlose Parkplätze, einen Food Truck und Shuttle Service in die Stadt. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful hotel, friendly service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: I loved the décor of the rooms, the flooring and beds particularly. They used local artist in within their décor, which I appreciated.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Better than Sex dessert restaurant had a dark sultry atmosphere and the dessert/drinks to match. Duval Street has it all.
The staff was extremely helpful. Marlie took care of all our needs. Fritzie, Beth, and Dasha were very sweet and met all our needs. Dasha did an excellent job!! Our bartenders, Jesus and Andrew, were the best ever!!! They took care of all our guest throughout the week. They got to know each of us on a personal level and greeted us every day with a warm, happy smile. Every staff member at this hotel was beyond the normal courtesy I've seen at other places. The maid service had some of the sweetest woman I've ever met. Thank you to everyone for making our special moment even more amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pool was the best feature

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great vacation, hotel was very nice, need transportation to get to all atractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots nearby, great location.
I have been coming to KW for over 20 years, and this is by far one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Clean rooms, nice staff, beautiful facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and bar

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool and bar was nice and the drinks were well priced. The staff was friendly and they offer shuttle rides hourly to take you to different parts of the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from othis

Super hôtel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hôtel très beau bien sympa sécuriser il faut un voiture pour aller sur mallory square le soir mais en 10 min on y est je recommande si on a une voiture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachy, clean and close to Duval street

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loved the vibe of this hotel. Nice pool area with corn hole and a food truck. The staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean simple and cozy and it's a 12 min drive to Duval street. I would stay here again the next time I am in KeyWest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
10 minute drive to all the action on duval street or they have shuttles! The hotel was very nice. Rooms were very clean and taken care of daily. The pool was also very nice! All the staff were friendly and accommodating.