Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Clean, really nice staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very nice stay. The staff was very helpful. The hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Room Service
Room service was at odd times. Parking was tough. Staff and room nice for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from "fun"

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Bar at the hotel close at 10. It's a bit of a far walk - from any beach although it's cool that they provide a feee shuttle. Otherwise we were dissapointed with the fact that everything fun closed at 10. So we ordered dominos. So "exotic" lol Otherwise the food truck was good. Great hotel, crappy location, no entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

There are $33 resort fees a day!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel, but with all fees comes to almost $200 a day. Not even close to the beach. Or other places of interest on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean and convenient not as high end as expected but still very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It is very good over all. I like their shuttle service particularly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Two story motel like hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Beds are ok. Free shuttle runs every 30 minutes. But it picks up from 4 nearby hotels, not a dedicated bus.
Cons: Provide customer a breakfast area and serve coffee or tea at least.
Location: Location is far from the area of interests. Must take shuttle to go to/ return from Mallory Square for dining and entertainments.
The hotel looks like a motel. No dining room area, no exercise room. Only an outdoor pool. The actual pool does not look like the picture. There is a tiki bar by the pool. Parking is long and far from your room. It's located on the far north of the Key West, far from everything. The good thing is a free shuttle runs every 30 minutes that takes you to Mallory Square. The beds are ok. It should be at most a 3 star hotel. Consider near by newer hotels if I were to stay in this area again. You have to resort fee but get nothing to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Cleaning carts

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our only big complaint is the hotel hes outdoor breezeways with concrete walkways and every morning at 700am they start pushing these carts around and the tires go over the cracks and bump their way up and down these walkways all day and night. Got woke up every morning!!!! They need a better system for those carts or put in a SMOOTH pathway for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c okla.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice hotel but not close to beach and had no restaurant. Food trailer wasn't good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel. Nice and clean. We loved our stay and would definitely go back.