Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and new.
Cons: N/A
Very nice hotel. Everything was new and up to date. There are even outlets/usb ports in the bed back board. The staff was super friendly and you get a free drink when you arrive! The tiki bar is very well decorated as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but limited places to eat

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I enjoyed my stay but there weren't any close restaurants or places to eat. Room was nice but room was never swiped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle Hôtel, cependant loin du centre ville.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Le seul inconvénient que nous avons eu est le fait que nous avons dû demandé que l'on fasse notre chambre car à 15 heures elle n'était toujours pas faite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south jersey

just what we were looking for!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: we appreciated the newness of this hotel. loved the bar and pool.
Cons: the addition of a small restaurant and a shuttle would have made the stay perfect!
Location: while the convenience of the food truck, starbucks, I-hop and publix store was nice, the distance from a nice restaurant and shopping was a drawback.
this was a nice, basic hotel to book. nice bed, tv, shower, pool. a definite plus for us was the bar. a minus was the lack of a restaurant and shuttle. however, the convenience of the food truck was good and the newly opened starbucks was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great hotel, the shuttle worked out really good, drops off next to the brewery which is only about two blocks from Duval street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed for a two day visit, we would love to come back. The only dowside is that there is no breakfast or restaurant facility. Concierge and tourist services are the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Very happy with our stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place. Very large rooms. Very well designed. Loved the hotel bar and pool and I'm not a hotel bar and pool kind of person. Very nice staff. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel and clean rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Had a great shuttle system to different location and we didn't have to worry about parking while getting around Key West
Staff were very helpful and happy to assist with question we had and rooms were very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from downtown, bed unconfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I had a day with out Room service, no Clean, I called front desk about That and sent a man to do the bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice employees.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Employees extremely helpful! Food from the food truck was excellent