Ratings based on 4,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

チェックアウト

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: ホテルのちえっくアウト時にリゾートフィが3ドルと言われカード払いにしますね。と言われはいと答え 後日30ドルも請求が来た。  ホテルも一階で騒がしく、夜中まで寝れなかった。 朝も早朝からバタバタと騒音もありリラックスできる状態で無かった。 
ホテルのちえっくアウト時にリゾートフィが3ドルと言われカード払いにしますね。と言われはいと答え 後日30ドルも請求が来た。  ホテルも一階で騒がしく、夜中まで寝れなかった。 朝も早朝からバタバタと騒音もありリラックスできる状態で無かった。 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

To far away from everything.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
A/C did not work. Switched rooms and TV did not work. Old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pool area was amazing. Rooms were ok. Cable kept cutting out and wifi was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Literally everything from linens to furniture to front desk staff
Location: Nothing
Dirty, unfriendly staff, the description of "off property" is half a mile down the highway and across the busy street. Pool was the dirtiest public pool we have ever seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for all the family.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The only thing that I would say is great place! Breakfest should be include.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: New entry door to room, bathtub,furniture in washroom and carpet.
Location: Close to downtown and nice seawiew.
Room next to pool was in poor condition and not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not again there

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was Ok. No towels in the room when we checked in. $4.00 bottle of water. The $30.00 a night resort fee at check-out is excessive. Would have booked somewhere else had I been aware of it. The concierge in the lobby was the only saving part. Reserved bikes and trips through him. A good distance from everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Double Booked Room, Mildew and Noise

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Pool and Bar are very nice.
Cons: Train staff better, install a system that doesn't allow duplication of room assignments and renovate some of the rooms.
We were initially assigned a room that was already assigned to another family. We used our keycard and walked in on their stuff. Horrible example of security and a big waste of our time! The second room they gave us had an air conditioner that made so much noise it sounded like we were on an airplane. After wasting another 45 minutes going back to the lobby and waiting, they reassigned us to a quiet room that had mildew issues and a malfunctioning air conditioner. They did fix the air but we were stuck with the smell, as they had no other rooms available and they couldn't get rid of the smell. By this time, it was already too late to use the pool, which was very disappointing to our kids.The next morning, we spoke to the manager about the issues and she didn't seem too concerned. They only rebated our resort fee (since we couldn't use the facilities in the evening at all). We would never stay at this property again and will not recommend it. I've never complained about a room before but this was just ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to water and downtown Key West

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Our first room on the first floor (#135) smelled horribly of mold/mildew. It appears there may have been a mold problem in the ceiling from a plumbing leak from above because we heard work being done the first night there. The staff relocated us to another room the next morning, and it was much better. All the rest of the facilities were great !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. The only downside was that the Ac in the room does not cool enough. Other then that everything was great.