Ratings based on 4,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lobby, rooms and pool area.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Only thing a little disappointed in was there wasn't a real resturant in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to visit!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Not the best place to visit but then again Key West doesn't have much to offer! The pool was pretty nice but the staff at the bar/pool are horrible. They spend so much time talking amongst themselves and pay very little attention to the guests. You would be better off staying somewhere by 0 Duval St where there is more action. You've been warned!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, Florida

FALSE REPRESENTATION

Posted Jul 4, 2016
NOT A RESORT, GLORIFIED MOTEL DON'T UPGRADE TO OCEAN FRONT, YOUR OCEAN FRONT VIEW IS THE PARKING LOT WITH A BUSY STREET, THERE IS NO SAND AT THE OCEAN JUST A WALL, ONCE YOU PLAY CHICKEN TO GET ACROSS THE ROAD TO LOOK AT THE OCEAN. Bed uncomfortable, old mattresses, pillows were hard, bed made us itchy Charged resort fees that are bogus, even if you have no car they charge 'resort' parking fees Waitress at the IHOP said this place allows all the locals to use the pool, what the heck am I paying for then? I'm sorry this is suppose to be a private resort, not the YMCA. For the price you should at least get free breakfast. HOTEL PICS ARE NOT WHAT THIS PLACE ID DON'T FEE FOOLED! Way OVERPRICED, never ever again!! Save your money go to one of the chains, they treat you better then this so called'resort'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great R&R in The Keys

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Buffet breakfast could offer more selection. (why drinks are not included in fee is beyond me)
Location: location was perfect
First time visiting the Keys and decided to stay at The Inn as the price was within my budget. We was sold on the pool area which boasted cabanas and hot tube.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Nice Hotel, nice pool but far away from Duval st

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Liked tge fact we rented bikes and rode to downtown. The island is bike friendly and despite the hot weather we had a lot of fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
A good hotel next to sea drive, with all the amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Love in Key West

Posted May 11, 2016
What a great staff and relaxing atmosphere this facility offers its guests. My girlfriend and I were extremely impressed with the quiet yet convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cej mpls mn.

Really nice pool and cabanas

Posted May 3, 2016
Nicely appointed room. Great pool area with cabanas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown Nj

Great pool area and tiki

Posted May 1, 2016
I stayed for 3 nights at the inn for a fishing trip. I can't complain about the pool or tiki bar. Great prices and food is very good for lunch or quick bite. The daily fee is kind of a bummer at 30 bucks a day. Rooms were okay but if you're looking for a cheaper hotel with good quality it's worth it. Remember your not in the Keys to sit in your room! Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool!

Posted May 1, 2016
The pool was wonderful : large,, clean, beautiful landscaping. Staff was wonderful. Great place!