Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key West Getaway

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly service, location and cleaniness
Cons: More mirrors.....
Very nice. Our son convinced us to stay closer to Duvall Street and we are so glad we did. Southernmost Inn is close to lots of restaurants, shopping and of course bars in Key West. Our room was very clean comfy, and quiet. Great Getaway!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Quaint Hotel KeyWest Style

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel is a great little place to stay for convenience. The staff is amazing and the property is clean and well kept. Very limited parking. This was our second stay at this hotel. The first time our room was a ground floor king suite and it was amazing. This trip, I accidentally booked a 3rd floor queen loft room and was disappointed. The hotel was booked so they were not able to accommodate our change room request. The queen bed and pillows were comfy. The 3rd floor loft room was small and very cramped. The ceilings were quite low in areas of the room and there was no A/C thermostat control. The AC temperature was controlled in another part of the hotel. Although, we did find out that some of the loft units were larger than others, I will definitely request a larger room on the ground or second floor room for our next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room right next to patio bar and pool.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very small room next to hot tub and patio bar. For $ 325.00 not a good choice .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and in a good location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Very well suited for the pupose.
Cons: AC
Location: Everything is well located the hotel.
Excellent experience overall. However the AC which is wall mounted in the room continually shut on and off throughout the night. This was most annoying resulting in a very poor sleep.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torgeir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
clean hotel. pleasant staff. good location. adequate continental breakfast. features two small swimming pools and a hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, good staff, pool, tiki bar.
Cons: free parking.
Location: Southernmost point, Southernmost cafe and beach nearby. 1/2 block North of Duval Street, easy walking to entertainment, restaurants and bars.
This is a nice place, close to Duval street and within walking distance to almost anything. The rooms are not much to speak about, small, but they were clean and comfortable. We only went in there to sleep as we were at the pool or tiki bar on site or exploring. Staff were helpful. The only drawback is paring in the areas is a premium. It was $27 a night to park on site.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent location at the quite end of Duval St

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The location and the cleanliness.
Cons: Some live music at the bar.
Location: The property is at the end of Duval St, the center of all the action on Key West, there is so much to do I can not list it all.
The location could not be better, the staff were first class and the whole property was immaculate. We are already planning our trip for next year.