Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Close to Key West's Main Attractions

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Hampton Inn's breakfast beats Weatherstation Inn's. Also, we arrived at 6 p.m., and found our key taped to the door. The staff had called it a day!
Location: All the touristy things in Key West are just blocks away, and it's an easy walk to all the nightlife.
This property is in a gated area near Duval St., and Mallory Square, so while it's close to the action, it's also quiet and private. Each room in the hotel is unique, and it offers use of its sister property, the Westin resort, just a few blocks away. We arrived on a Friday night, had dinner of Duval St., watched the sunset, walked the neighborhood, and then spent almost the entire Saturday in the pool at the Westin, enjoying the hospitality of the Westin bar staff at poolside. Best of both worlds, the one-off hotel, and the chain resort. Don't expect much breakfast at this "B&B," as packaged pastries, yogurt, and breakfast bars were the main offerings. One HUGE perk: parking spaces at the hotel made it possible to park at the door and we never moved the car. We walked everywhere. Our room was on the second floor, which involved a 30-step climb from street to door, but shouldn't be a burden for most "B&B" users. And each room has its own bathroom, which exceeds expectations for most B&B people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodations, wonderful neighborhood
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Champs sur marne

Joli mais aucun service. Bien trop cher!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé mais très dur à trouver car dans la partie "gated" de Key West. Personne à l'accueil pendant 15mn (pas terrible quand on a déjà tourné 1h30 pour le trouver). Petit déjeuner plus que sommaire à disposition dans un couloir et à emporter dans sa chambre. Tout le monde râlait un peu, d'ayant qu'il a été servi avec 45mn de retard! Autrement maison historique très jolie, quartier magnifique et jolie Décoration. Mais trop cher pour un hôtel sans aucun service.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Raleigh

Very happy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice B&B in a beautiful gated area close to everything. Free parking and continental breakfast. Very quiet neighborhood but still very close to Duval St, the main street in Key West. Amazing size bedroom and dual size walk-in shower. Very very happy and definitely will be back if decided to visit Key West again
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Trumbull, CT

Key West's best B&B

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Weather Station Inn is the only public residence in the Truman Annex gated community. It is very private, secure and beautiful. The Inn is within walking distance to all of the activities in Key West, 3 blocks from Duval Street and Sunset Pier. We loved this Inn and have told all of our friends about it. We would not stay anywhere else in Key West when we come back.
5 out of 5
by john from costa mesa , california

weather station is a 10+

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is absolutely amazing nice and quiet and still only 3 blocks away from the action . Nate the inkeeper is the nicest guy you will meet.
5 out of 5
by mark from Melbourne

Rest in the keys

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
A totally relaxing trip to a wonderful hotel
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. Great hotel. Beautiful and excellent location. We were able to park the car there and walk to everything we wanted to do.