Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historic Inn great location in Key West

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: quaint quiet
Cons: Provide a small table or two in lobby area for breakfast as it currently is tucked away in a tight hallway requiring to eat in bedrooms.
Location: Location is 4 blocks from Mallory Square, 3 blocks off of Duval Street, 5 blocks form best music at Green Parrot and 7 blocks form Blue Heaven.
Very quiet, historic building in a gated community. Walking distance to all Key West attractions. Staf was very accomadating. Weatherstation is now affiliated with the former Westin (now Margaritaville Hotel providing access to pool and work oout facilities. Rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely outstanding accommodation with great...

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Absolutely outstanding accommodation with great hospitality and services. The place is very quiet and peaceful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Great location in Truman Annex

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Small but quaint, great for couples. Pool not much to speak of but you do get access to their sister property at the Westin (pool, hot tub, fitness center etc). Breakfast includes fresh croissants from local bakery that were two thumbs up. We stayed in Back Country room on first floor, it's right outside breakfast area so it can be a little noisier in AM. Staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl

Nice,quiet but 2 blocks from the main street.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. 10 minute walk to Duvall street, the harbor area, or the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great loction, beautifull,comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
A few blocks from Duval, beautiful small Inn on beautifull grounds. Everything was well maintained. I had a first-floor corner room with views on 2 sides of the grounds. Very comfortsble King-sized bed with a white comforter. Ceiling fan. Nice bath with a big shower. I highly recommend it! The bad: The TV was relatively small and it was a pain to get it to work. Contintental breakfast: coffee, tea, orange juice and some rolls. Disappoining. Beautiful swimming pool, but too cold to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great location in Downtown Kwy West

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and value.
Cons: There was a small leak in the ceiling but it didn't really affect us. TV could be easier to use.
Location: It's downtown Ky West! Music, entertainment and great eating.
Room and staff were wonderful. Neighborhood is clean and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was expensive, but a nice place to stay and you are able to walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great place, will return!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to locate, but worth the search. Located in the Truman Annex which is a private residential area. Comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in Truman Annex!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Tucked into the very quiet Truman Annex, the Weatherstation Inn was a great find. It is an old house, built in 1911. If you enjoy old, quiet inns with reconfigured spaces, then this is the place for you. If you are looking for uniform, sleek and modern, then head on down the road. The continental breakfast was just right with delicious pastries from local bakery and the bed was comfy. Perhaps the most perfect aspect of the inn is the parking space where we parked our vehicle upon arrival and did not move until we checked out. We were within an easy walk of everything we needed in Key West. We can't wait to return.