Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pete from London

A very enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Efinor Hotel Floro

Posted Dec 14, 2011 on Hotels
I posted this by mistake on a different. THIS is correct. The guy that ran the hotle gave the absolute best personal service that I have ever recieved in 11 years of business travel. He let me in early. He drove me to get a pack of cigarettes ay 4:30 AM because I ran out and even drove me to the airport because the cabs were busy and he wanted to make sure I made my early flight. I gave him $100.00 USD tip. He was THAT good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Som overnatting i jobbsammenheng var dette veldig bra, stille og rolig. God frokost og svært hyggelig personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

langes warten für wenig Ambiente

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bei Ankunft Rezeption nicht besetzt und nicht erreichbar. Sehr lange Wartezeit auf Check-in. Zimmer ohne Ausstrahlung, unbequemes Bett und kleines, unmodernes Badezimmer. Hostelcharakter, Preis-Leistung für kleines Geld okay, jedoch Hotelpreis viel zu hoch. Frühstück war in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by Rolf

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
för mjuka sängar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stor forskjell og lite norsk.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Billig, men det er nok ein grunn til det. Det stinka røyk i resrpsjonen og gangen. Me fekk eit trangt rom med eit kott av eit bad. Skittent dusjforheng. Dei me reiste med fekk eit stort rom med stort bad, brei seng og ein 50" SmartTV til same prisen. Frukosten var grei. Personalet snakkar begrensa engelsk, men ikkje norsk.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotel for korte opphold.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
God frokost. Rommet var godt rengjort ved adkomst. Men ovverrasket over at vi ble bedt om å snakke engelsk og at rommet ikke ble ryddet mens vi bodde der.
3 out of 5
by Geir

Greit hvis alt annet er fullt eller for dyrt

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rommet var ikke rengjort og klargjort ved innsjekking kl 20 på kvelden. Ingen ansatte snakket norsk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for your comment. I'm very sorry that you had to wait to check-in to your room but we received your booking 15 min before you showed up. We used to speak english as hotel is an international place and we have international personel. Of course some of our personnel speak norwegian, some not. Hopely you don't mind. Best regards, hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hundre prosent rent, høflig og grei betjening, veldig god frokost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank You very much, hope to see you again in our hotel