Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thank you!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
very helpful front desk staff @check-in and @check-out! thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEST

Posted May 2, 2017
I stayed here for about 4 days and loved it. Awsome free breakfast buffet every morning and loved the pool. I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Flowery Branch visit

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Close to my Friend
Cons: none
Location: Close tp Atlanta Zoo, Aquarium and world of Coke
Joyful and Nice stay, Good food, Clean and comfort room
5 out of 5
by Matt

Convenient Shopping, Dining, Fuel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
On way from south florida. Best stop just north of Atlanta going through mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff. Great location.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast is delicious. The hotel is located a short walk or drive away from shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great location and staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
.Near Lake Lanier and Mall of GA. FRIENDLY, WELL INFORMED AND HELPFUL STAFF. MANY CHOICES AT BREAKFAST INCLUDING HEALTHY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great bedding, AWESOME staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Missy in particular was so nice! This hotel has a great location- close to shopping and restaurants. Because of cold, wet weather we decided to ditch plans of going out for dinner and Missy let us gather in the breakfast area instead. We went to local stores and bought plates, drinks, food, etc. We were attending funeral and had extended family at hotel from Chcago, Texas, and South Carolina and it couldn't have worked out better. Thanks Missy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Excellent Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel and grounds were clean and well maintained. Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that needed improving.
Location: There is easy access to interstate and travel is not congested. There is a large selection of restaurants and shopping.
We were in Flowery Branch for the Blue Coat DCI auditions. Everything about the hotel was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great. Even though the interstate was near, our room was quiet and I did not hear any road noise. There was a large shopping center across the street with home supply shopping, restaurants, retail and several drug stores. Many times what is shown and described on internet is not accurate, but hotel was exactly what I was expecting. The pool and workout room was well maintained. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels