Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to shops, food, interstate roads.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only thing that could be improved is more parking. Not enough spaces for all rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice hotel, a little overpriced for the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location but rooms getting dated

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice Hotel, great location but rooms getting dated. Lobby looks to have been recently renovated but room furnishings, bathrooms and counters are stuck in the early 2000s. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Everything was clean and check-in/out was a breeze. Second year in a row we have stayed here for an event at Road Atlanta and we will likely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Quick stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything went well. No complaints. Maybe a hot tub at the pool would have been nice but not a show stopper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was clean, pool was a little cold for me but kids liked it fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and the beds were very comfortable. I liked the pillows because they were like my down pillows at home but they are fluffy and flatten some.
5 out of 5
by Raechel

A+

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Clean room. Good breakfast. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel close to friends

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, close to stores/Mall, right off the I895
Cons: no
Location: Atlanta is 45 minutes away
the staff was supported and offered bottled water, help at breakfast and was kind every time you entered the hotel
5 out of 5
by Megan

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel all around! Great pool, room, way better breakfast than I ever expected. We will definitely stay here again.