Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by JK from riceville

nopi trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed one night stay.completely met all our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a lacrosse event at the Allen Creek Soccer Complex. Hotel is about 10 minutes away from facility and close to plenty of restaurants. Room was clean and staff was friendly. It's perfect for a quick weekend stay if all you are looking for is a clean room and good service.
1 out of 5
by John from Grand Rapids,MI

Stay If You Must

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. However, in this case this place was overpriced and not truthful of their hotel condition. Pool closed for "repair". Rooms not cleaned or not enough towels for our students. The only saving grace was the people at Hotels.com who helped us through this 3 day stay. I still feel they (Hotels.com) need to make sure their hotels are honest in their advertisement of their property and not just have the hotel offer a discount when the guest is unhappy for a poor property.
5 out of 5
by jack from indiana

great

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Everyone was great... I will stay again.. thanks for a great stay
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Dalton

Not good in winter

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stop here in winter. The opening around the door was so big that after an hour with the heat on 86( highest it would go) room still cold. Not to be outdo we took strips of newspaper and stuck it all around door. This warmed things. Hotel need some repairs.
1 out of 5
by Laura from Marietta, GA

Poor communication

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com did not forward the information or the hotel did not receive the information because when we arrived, it was over booked, and we had no room even thought we had paid in advance.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Older hotel but not dirty

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just older and the furniture is out dated, but things were clean. One thing is the TV is not a flat screen, so don't plan on watching anything high quality during your stay.
4 out of 5
by MICHELE from Atlanta

1 nite stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely pleasant. There was an issue of banging during the night but other than that, enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
not fancy but fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything while we visited relatives

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: it was quiet, clean and comfortable
Cons: the carpet seemed a little dirty, but not bad
Location: lots of restaurants and shops.
Had a great time. Management very nice and always gives us a clean, comfortable room.