Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Village, AR

great hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable and very reasonably priced
Location: we stay here when we go to doctor visits. centrally located to our doctors.
always a friendly staff. rooms are always clean and comfortable. it is quiet because slightly off the main street so not alot of traffic. very quiet because we never hear other guests. have stayed here many times and always do when we go to Jackson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, MS

Good locale in reference to hospitals.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First thing seen upon getting to room was German Roaches. If you see one, hundreds are hidden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel and extremely friendly staff!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very quiet!
Location: There is so much right around this hotel! All different kinds of restaurants and all kinds of shopping!
Just an over all great place to stay with great rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great price, rooms spacious includes microwave/fridge/sink and close to restaurants/ shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Beds were not ver comfortable. It was clean though.
4 out of 5
by melissa

Id stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. Wi-Fi wasn't working do i had to have front desk restart the modem after arguing with them about it for ever. But other than that, it was a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Village, AR

Nice hotel close to doctors's offices

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and not expensive
Location: My husband and I both have doctors in Jackson and this hotel is so centrally located for both doctors. Good restaurants nearby and easily accessible
We have been staying here every 3 months for the last several years. It is convenient to our doctors offices. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by Kylie

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very clean hotel in a great location. The staff were wonderful. Upon my return to Jackson, which will be many in the next 4 years, This will be the place I stay.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian

Great place for the money during the Dixie natio

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We stayed there for a function at the Mississippi Colosseum. The hotels at the Colosseum are overpriced and several are rundown and in horrible condition including the Red Roof inn and Hampton Inn. This hotel was quiet, fairly close and a very good value. The only complaint I have is that the booking was for queen beds and I was given a room with double beds. The bedding is not the best but you can't complain for $60 a night. It was clean at least.