Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel and extremely friendly staff!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very quiet!
Location: There is so much right around this hotel! All different kinds of restaurants and all kinds of shopping!
Just an over all great place to stay with great rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great price, rooms spacious includes microwave/fridge/sink and close to restaurants/ shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Beds were not ver comfortable. It was clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Village, AR

Nice hotel close to doctors's offices

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and not expensive
Location: My husband and I both have doctors in Jackson and this hotel is so centrally located for both doctors. Good restaurants nearby and easily accessible
We have been staying here every 3 months for the last several years. It is convenient to our doctors offices. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian

Great place for the money during the Dixie natio

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We stayed there for a function at the Mississippi Colosseum. The hotels at the Colosseum are overpriced and several are rundown and in horrible condition including the Red Roof inn and Hampton Inn. This hotel was quiet, fairly close and a very good value. The only complaint I have is that the booking was for queen beds and I was given a room with double beds. The bedding is not the best but you can't complain for $60 a night. It was clean at least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

There are better options close by

Posted Feb 6, 2017
At check in, the front desk staff was very nice and attentive. However, at check out, I stood at the counter for 7 minutes while the guy played on his phone, only looking up to notice me when i loudly dropped my keys on the counter. I waited as long as I could trying to see how long it would take but finally got frustrated. he handed me the receipt and went right back to playing on his phone. Not very friendly. The room was outdated which is understood. But the mattress had to be as old as the building. AWFUL. I got almost no sleep and had a 5 hour drive the next morning. Free breakfast is cereal, coffee and muffins. There are better hotels within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, convenient and near a lot of good food
5 out of 5
by ShaTavia

Clean And Convenient Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Second Time Staying Here , The Stay Was Good As Usual .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but dated. The bed was very comfortable! Quiet area. We had a pleasant stay.