Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was decent. I called and the face ne false information, which took a lot of my time out but it was eventually worked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel plainly sucks. It is a remodeled hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The shower barley had water pressure. The drain in the shower was clogged up and the breakfast was lame. I do not recommend this hotel at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 100 miles north of Jackson, MS

Surprise location in a busy city

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Night Clerk was very friendly and nice.
Cons: Breakfast choices could be expanded to hot foods; a simpler waffle maker (nobody knew how to make waffles, except staff); beverages were good.
Location: This motel is one block off the busy 6 lane business road so noise was not a problem. Shopping is very close, as well as the airport.
After a long day, we arrived after 10 pm and were greeted by friendly and helpful clerk. We did not request a handicap room but got one which was not a problem and actually had a lot more floor space than a regular room. Elevators are small and slow. We were not aware of this motel until found on internet, even though we have traveled that area many times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking property except for...

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Do not stay in a room directly above the employee entrance because that's where the staff hang out during breaks, talk loudly, and smoke. The smoke rises and is sucked into the individual HVAC systems making the rooms stink of cigarette smoke. Other than that, the sheets on my bed were pulling and had little bumps all over them. Not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Located well off main highway close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This place is very nice, safe and clean. Staff is helpful and ver friendly day and night. Breakfast is awesome would suit anyones diet. Cant say enough good. Will stay each time i visit Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Quick business trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We just needed a room for one night for business. Location was great. Easy to find. Room was plenty clean enough and comfortable. For the price, definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Last second booking for one night. Left before breakfast so can't comment on food. Otherwise very clean and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
People where very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels