Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean. Good value.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Cons: Post sigh in Lobby stating NO PARKING on public streets in MS. Cars will be TOWED!! Inform guests of this at time of Check-In.
Conveniently located in safe and well lighted area. Front desk staff friendly and professional. Cleaning staff courteous, unobtrusive, and cleaned very quickly and efficiently. Replaced all amenities as necessary each day. Comfortable room. Thermostat control in each room is a plus.
4 out of 5
by Paul from St. Paul, MN

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but needed to wait for a long time for someone to arrive at the front desk to check in. There should always be someone manning the front desk. Room was adequate, bed was clean, bathroom acceptable, and the TV channels plentiful. Salt water swimming pool kept at the right temperature. Used the business center - computer worked well. Breakfast was good. Overall, a nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean for the most part, however the service was very poor. My first encounter with the service was at the front desk when my reservation appeared to have been wrong. I booked through Hotels.com and he did not assist me any way, just gave me a number to call. The next morning at breakfast the coffee was empty in the breakfast room and we were told we would have to go to the lobby to get coffee if we wanted any. And lastly, the first day we arrived there were towels by the pool, but when we went swimming the next morning there were none there. I attempted to call the front desk from the phone on the wall by the pool which did not work. I text my husband who was still in the room and he called the front desk to ask for towels to be brought to the pool and was informed that we would have to come to the front desk to get them ourselves.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marshall from Tennessee

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, clean room and overall feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Softball tournament in Brandon

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice place. Booked a room with two queen beds. Got one with a king and a sleeper sofa. My 10 year old didn't mind the sofa bed so it worked out!
3 out of 5
by Sonia

pool issues

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was freezing cold. The first room they gave us was not cleaned at four pm. The then gave us another room that was clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by LEE D.

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Use it regularly for business. Clean rooms and friendly staff. It's a safe and clean place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaToya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels