Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to hospital, shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed once again for doctors appointments. Very quiet hotel with close proximity to dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great little hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and helpful, room really clean. Bed is fabulous. Great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Make sure the showers and tubs are equipped with a none slip floor.
Location: Lots of Resturants and shopping nearby.
Walk in Shower is dangerous. I slipped and fell in the handicap walk in shower. Sit down bench is located at the far end of the shower and the shower head is fixed on a vertical pipe on the opposite wall. Water won't reach to the bench.
3 out of 5
by robin

Adequate

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very adequate. I know pricing is subjective to the area but, because the following night I stayed in a five-star Hampton in Hernando for less money, it reformed my opinion of this hotel. This one is definitely an older property And could use some updating, but it's not that they don't keep it clean. Bed linens were very fresh, there were no bugs. That makes me happy. The staff was great. The man that helped me at the desk at the night of my stay was just one of the nicest people. I would stay here again if I were going through Jackson again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
could not ask for a better experience. Front desk was superior! I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was decent. I called and the face ne false information, which took a lot of my time out but it was eventually worked out
5 out of 5
by Sophia

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay here again. I took my twenty year old daughter who is on her Spring Break and I took my twelve year old son who was also on Spring Break. They both enjoyed their stay. My son got up early enough to catch the good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great overnite trip.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels