Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Quick business trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We just needed a room for one night for business. Location was great. Easy to find. Room was plenty clean enough and comfortable. For the price, definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great place to stay. No negatives Don't ask me to say anything more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

one night stay with family

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Very convenient location. Close to nearby shopping centers
The staff are nice and the hotel is clean. the rooms however are slightly small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Was in the area for a biking event

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I felt safe there. The back and side entrances were locked as they should be & accessible only with your key card. Many hotels in this price range(budget) leave these unlocked for whatever reason.
Cons: The lobby & room were nice. However, the hallway was dingy, dark, and kind of scary. The lady @ the check in desk gave me this long speech about not smoking, where to smoke etc -After I told her I don't smoke! This kind of irritated me; give me a breathalyzer or "shut up", ok???
Location: Close to Natchez Trace Parkway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast had a very helpful staff person and nice selection of foods and drinks
Cons: Limited access other than front door.
Location: Good access to many stores, movie theater and restaurants within 3 miles. Did not feel safe walking at night.
Comfortable bed, quiet at night, check out easy. Nice size bathroom with easy in and out bath/shower combo. Not many extras but USA Today available at front desk and good selection of cable tv channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: location
Came here for a business trip. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: The food for breakfast wasn't as good as I would like. The bacon didn't really taste like bacon but the rest was OK.
Location: There are many shopping areas near the hotel. Also, it is close to a couple of museums.
We were visiting my granddaughter in Jackson and enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful! Clean rooms and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice staff,clean room,close to airport .Great hotel in small town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was nice and clean. Everything was nice. My only complaint was the pool. It's completely closed in and the chlorine smell was so bad, it made me sick. I had my grandkids with me so they wanted to swim of course.