Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had to evacuate from Florida during hurricane Irma. The staff was so pleasant, nice and accommodating during our 5 day stay. Really enjoyed our stay under the stressful circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Haverhill, NH

One of the best hotels in the Jackson area!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing that we know of.
Location: We like that the hotel is close to the airport and interstates., As for things to do nearby, we have family in the area so we are not concerned with
The hotel staff are always friendly and very helpful. Especially, Ms. Tracey, whom I believe is the Manager. She makes you feel like you are one of the family. She is very professional, yet personable, and makes you feel very welcome. My spouse and I always stay here whenever we are in the Jackson area. We had stayed at a few other hotels previously, but once we stayed here, we never go looking elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Quiet and comfy

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great stay, clean bathroom, but it had a urine odor. Staff now knows and they are going to address.
5 out of 5
by Keva D.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, everything was amazing. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near many restraunts

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was extra friendly they made the say that much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to hospital, shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed once again for doctors appointments. Very quiet hotel with close proximity to dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Convient Hotel for my needs

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasantly surprised with this Best Western Plus. Staff was super friendly. Always a smile! Room set up and accommodations were very nice. Bed was as comfortable as a Marriott. Nice selection of food for breakfast. Even offered a to go bag when I left with a bottle of water and snack. I did give a 5 rating even though I didn't receive my wake up call as requested. Overall a wonderful hotel at a reasonable price with friendly staff . I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels