Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not what I expected

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses, customer service, lighting in the rooms
Location: Restaurants, shop
My boyfriend and I visited this hotel for the weekend. We did not fully enjoy our stay. Staff was rude when placed a call to ask a question, and the mattresses were hard so we did not get a good night's rest. Breakfast ends too early. We do not plan to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Channee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaTesha

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
AWESOME - LOVED IT - VERY COMFORTABLE - STUDIED FOR TEST AT DESK AREA AND RESTED IN AWESOME BED
4 out of 5
by GEORGE A

Very good place, especially for a one night stay.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good place. Wasn't a very busy place, perhaps because it was the off-season time of year for a retired couple like us. Regardless, it was a very pleasant overnight while we were enroute on our drive to Memphis. Fair price, clean, quiet in our top floor room, decent breakfast, etc. Would have no qualms about staying there on another trip.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was courteous. But no one offered to help with our luggage. The area and room was clean. Surrounded by food and shopping. Great location. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice clean quiet.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. We were in town for medical purposes and the hotel was quiet and worked well for us. I will stay here again when we return.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Loved our stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent location. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room had dust in the corners which tells me that they do not pay attention to the room in its entirety. The shower was filthy upon arrival. I had to request that home keeping clean the shower. Also, the breakfast area was not the best. Waffle makers did not work and one of the workers used her mouth to blow crumbs out of the waffle makers to check whether it would function properly. Needless to say, the 4 days I stayed in this location, I did not eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
by J Nickson from Mississippi

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, nice staffA
Our experience at the hotel was wonderful. Very clean, and the staff was so nice. Everyone always had a smile on their face. Will definitely stay again...