Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I said I would not recommend this hotel but I am sure some people would find it acceptable.
Cons: Better communication.
I called the hotel prior to making my reservation to see if 1. they had an airport shuttle 2...What times and how often it ran. I know I was told it was available 24 hrs. When I arrived, I was told It did not begin until 5AM. I had a 6AM flight and after giving it some thought, I knew I would not get to my gate on time for boarding at 5:20. Thus, I inquired about a taxi and was given two numbers. Neither answered, one was not in service. I found one on my phone. Fortunately, they were reliable and came on time but it cost me $35 dollars for a 5-10 minute drive, The final straw was when I realized that my wake up call was never made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desk clerks were extremely courteous and helpful.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: We had a party a Winners park which was only about 2 blocks away. Many choices of restaurants within a short distance. Felt safe and secure.
The desk clerks were very courteous and helpful with our reservations. They met our everyone request with promptness and cheerfulness. The rooms were exactly as advertised with no surprises. Cleanliness was on par with other properties. Do not take advantage of any of the other extras other than the business center where I was able to print out several pages after making revisions with very little effort. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson TX

Quiet location but near many restaurants

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Lots of nice new restaurants near by.
Front desk staff was very professional and courteous and though there was four people in line, she was able to get everyone checked in without a long wait, very impressive. Only downside which was quickly fixed was the elevator did not work when I first checked in, but by the time I got to my room (3rd floor) and took a quick shower, it was fixed on the way down (considered it my workout)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pascagoula

Overall Pleased

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very nice. Very clean.
Location: Everything right there. Tons of shopping and food places. Tons!
Quick trip to Jackson. Location good. Hotel good. Tiny bit noisy late evening; early night with traffic. But after 10 pm it settled completely down. Going back next week. Will choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Linda from San Diego

Awesome and great price!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly/helpful staff, good breakfast, super clean, new-looking hotel, comfortable bed in a mini suite. We would definitely recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Russell from London uk

Great hotel near airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel near airport. Extremely friendly and helpful and prepared to go the extra mile . The shuttle was great -Walter drove us a couple of times. A special mention to Shelley Benton who was an absolute star- she greeted us at the front desk on our arrival and was there again early next morning - she was very professional, helpful and friendly from start to finish. Rooms very clean and large - breakfast good. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick overnight stay...

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
just a quick getaway to jackson. i have stayed here before and as before, this time did not disappoint. nice room...very clean...the breakfast was blah but not a big deal at all. overall great service and a very nice hotel, indeed.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's was great
5 out of 5
by LESLIE from Philadelphia Mississippi

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the location. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Gulf Coast

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel employees were great at helping fix the mess up of not having a reservation due to Hotels.com not completing the transaction when I booked, even though I received a confirmation number.