Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aubrey, TX

Decent place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location (in regards to eating options, closeness to I-20) and the value
Location: There is a MugShots Bar & Grill nearby. I would recommend that place. Great burgers!
My family of four stayed here as the midway stopping point from North Texas to Gulf Shores, AL; for a one-night stay, it was sufficient. The room was decently clean, and not run-down. It did not smell like smoke, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez, MS

Nice hotel, great price, easy check-in.

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel, great price, easy check-in. Great location. Everything we decided to do was less than 7 miles away. Friendly staff. Free breakfast was stocked well even 15 minutes before breakfast was over. I would definitely use again. And recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
My kids and I had a wonderful experience. The hotel was very clean. The service was excellent and the breakfast was exactly what we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Came to have tests at the hospital. This was close and affordable. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I stayed from Monday till Friday. One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by Dora

I was super happy with this hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely Recommend! Will return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign and banged on the door 3 times. Toilet hadn't been cleaned in a month.
2 out of 5
by Todd

Smokey room

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Bathrooms were in need of repair. Room smelt like and old bar....smokey. Fire alarm went off at 2am. Worker was warming up some food and forgot it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Very hospitable staff and excellent room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very comfortable room they had two office computers that I could use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good.