Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Cordova,Tn

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms weren't what I expected to late to go looking for another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Price is good, plenty of restaurants nearby and within walking distance. Hotel breakfast more substantial than expected.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TAHNEESHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by siva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lars

Fine place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Nice place and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Go somewhere else.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: It looked good in the pictures, and it was convenient to where we were going, but the hotel across would have been a much better choice.
Cons: Everything could be improved. The breakfast was terrible, the room was a disaster with broken equipment and it was not clean. Staff needs a change!
Location: We attended a Medical School graduation and did not have much time. I would recommend Bops Custard, just a short ride from the hotel across the street
We checked in later in the evening because we had an event to go to. After we unpacked our suitcases, we noticed that there was a hole in the bathroom door about 8" in diameter. Then we noticed that that part of the bureau was broken. My wife just wanted to go to sleep so we were going to talk to the front desk in the morning. The next morning when we spoke to the lady at the front desk, she told us that the people who were in the room before us had a big fight in the room and smashed it up some. Imagine still giving us the room knowing this. She didn't even offer to move our room. We went over to the free breakfast buffet only to find a scarce amount of food. There was one banana and one yogurt available. The hot trays were empty, and this was only 30 minutes after the start. There was also not many people there. We saw one couple the whole time we were eating. The hotel stairs had white chips of plaster or something they were never cleaned in the three days we were there. I wish I had more space to write. Stay away, very bad hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly vaughan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels