Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Good price good area

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Stayed one night while in Jackson.. hotel suites our needs just fine.. room was clean breakfast was decent .. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

I was pleased

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Comfy beds, quick and friendly check in, no issues , clean, and great location. Great for the price. Had in room hairdryer and coffee with a mini fridge. Didn’t check out WiFi nor see a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Choctaw MS

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We always stay here when we come to Jackson, the staff is always very helpful and the rooms are always clean. This place is our only choice in this town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but it's in a nice location and the rooms were large and very clean!
4 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ARTHUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I ask for non smoking as soon as I opened door I smelled cig.smoke wasn't a pleasant smell. over all was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Sam Patel General Manager Econo Lodge Flowood MS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aubrey, TX

Decent place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location (in regards to eating options, closeness to I-20) and the value
Location: There is a MugShots Bar & Grill nearby. I would recommend that place. Great burgers!
My family of four stayed here as the midway stopping point from North Texas to Gulf Shores, AL; for a one-night stay, it was sufficient. The room was decently clean, and not run-down. It did not smell like smoke, either.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aubrey

Great Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful.