Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, AL

Safe Choice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room, huge showers, plenty of parking, nice bed.
Cons: The breakfast was kind of your typical hotel breakfast with fake eggs and a waffle maker.
Location: Firehouse Subs, Baskin-Robbins, Japanese places, Chimneyville Cafe, Georgia Blue (southern cuisine), Panera Bread, Wendy's, Ross, mini golf nearby.
Good location, nice facilities, nice staff. Right across the street from a bunch of restaurants (mostly chain, like Subway and Mellow Mushroom and Cici's Pizza and Whataburger, but also some sit-down restaurants like Table 100) and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location with places to eat and shopping. Indoor pool is not heated was a little cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean facility with a courteous staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable with many amenities. It was convenient for shopping, accessing roads and the downtown area of Jackson. The staff were pleasant and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good nights sleep at Hampton Inn. The bed was comfortable and had good tv station. My check in was quick and pleasant. No problems. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good the next morning. I would definitely stay again! I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awful. Not loud at all and threatened with eviction because of noise. Breakfast was awful and half empty. Waited twenty minutes for more sausage. No syrup for waffles. When asked about noise complaint Justin said other guests must be jerks. Never apologized or even asked about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flowood, MS

Great location and very pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The location was great, easy to find, quiet, perfect location for shopping and eating. It was pleasant from the time I checked in until the time I checked out. The staff was friendly and helpful from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast. The Continental breakfast was very nice; presentation, variety of options, cleanliness, it was all just what it needed to be! The room was very clean, smelled nice, updated, comfortable, and spacious. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Hester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our son was playing in a basketball tournament for the weekend and the entire team stayed here. Our stay was nice. The hotel had a really nice indoor pool area, much nicer than other indoor pools I've seen. The beds were really comfortable and they made good use of the space in the rooms. The hotel front desk person was ok. He wasn't rude but wasn't friendly either, he was kind of "automated". There was a grocery store and other retail stores nearby. I would have liked to been closer to more of a variety of restaurants and bars. Overall our stay was good, the boys really enjoyed the indoor pool and i'd recommend this hotel to others. Please keep in mind there isn't much to do in the area.