Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, AL

Safe Choice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room, huge showers, plenty of parking, nice bed.
Cons: The breakfast was kind of your typical hotel breakfast with fake eggs and a waffle maker.
Location: Firehouse Subs, Baskin-Robbins, Japanese places, Chimneyville Cafe, Georgia Blue (southern cuisine), Panera Bread, Wendy's, Ross, mini golf nearby.
Good location, nice facilities, nice staff. Right across the street from a bunch of restaurants (mostly chain, like Subway and Mellow Mushroom and Cici's Pizza and Whataburger, but also some sit-down restaurants like Table 100) and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location with places to eat and shopping. Indoor pool is not heated was a little cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flowood, MS

Great location and very pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The location was great, easy to find, quiet, perfect location for shopping and eating. It was pleasant from the time I checked in until the time I checked out. The staff was friendly and helpful from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast. The Continental breakfast was very nice; presentation, variety of options, cleanliness, it was all just what it needed to be! The room was very clean, smelled nice, updated, comfortable, and spacious. It was a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel in flowood

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Pillows were horrible flat pancakes. We had a smoking room and burn holes in the curtains I thought that was weird should of been changed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel near shopping and resturaunts.

Posted May 30, 2016
Great hotel near shops and restaurants. My son really enjoyed the indoor pool and the room was very clean and really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We stay here every year and our entire family loves this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay here every year!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This has been a great facility for any family business or pleasure. Our entire family travels every year and we always stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We stayed 2 nights. Very clean & comfortable . We had the breakfast it was good for a on the go breakfast. The only problem was too much salt in the gravy. I would recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson ms

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, convenient location, comfortable and nice surroundings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very cheerful and helpful.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I left a jacket in the room when I checked out and I called the staff the next day. They found it and kindly called me and held it for me. I was upset about my room deposit being held for a week before it was credited back to my account.