Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel...horrible staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, customer service
Location: Plenty of eateries and shopping nearby.
I frequently visit this hotel when I travel here for business. The price is a great deal. This hotel is located in a nice and convenient location. However, the staff is extremely rude!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was enough

Posted Jan 1, 2016
No staff at desk; rang bell x3 finally came; no shoes on; stated they did not have any more king rooms though that is what I reserved and am gold level customer; room adequate but who place needs an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by Charitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kelly from Gulfport, ms

Real basic. no thrills

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Real basic rooms. No thrills whatsoever. Building and rooms a bit run down and WiFi never worked despite multiple requests. No in-room fridge or microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Good overnight stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: location and rate
Cons: Hotel needs some updating.
I booked a room at the Sleep Inn recently and was overall pleased. The hotel is in need of some updating but my room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly and courteous. Breakfast was not great but that was not my main reason for staying here. This was not my first choice of hotels and mostly my decision was based on room rate and location but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Dulcy from Aberdeen, MS

Great rate!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect, with a great rate!
3 out of 5
by Brooks

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hallways had a very musty smell. Bathroom is very small and shower shape odd. Had to put toiltries on floor in shower.
1 out of 5
by Derek

Gross

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Room looks like it wasn't clean. Had fleas all over room. Was afraid to walk on carpet without socks. Left early and neve will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ark

Convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very accommodating due to Expedia not informing them of my stay. Surprise!! The light in the shower didn't work, the toilet didn't flash effectively, and you had to unplug the tv to turn it off.